To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 641 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 129 | Next

Great Family Vehicle

By on Monday, October 19, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is roomy, comfortable, and stylish. The cargo area still impresses folks 8 years later! My kids (now teenagers) love the captains chairs and controling their a/c. My only complaint would be that the radio is really loud in the back. I never understood why. My friends are impressed at how far I go on a tank of gas! If you need room and comfort, but don't want to pay a ton in gas prices, this is the one for you! Also, the sliding doors are a must have! My family has outgrown her, but I will miss my Odyssey!"

Best Buy for the ride

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this Van used. Were the second owner. Just solid for the year (2002). We saw all make & models for the same year and non seem to be as solid & held together like the Odyssey! resale value was hugh as well. Wants a family van for the long hual, buy the Odyssey. Room, Features, Can't be beat."

By on Wednesday, September 30, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great for all needs

By on Monday, September 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle drives like a car but has exceptional ease of entry for kids, groceries, and multiple passengers. It also holds more than a friends full size van. Great for moving and/or materials needed around a house. Will hold full size plywood materials flat on the floor. Seats can easily be removed."

Good value

By on Wednesday, September 2, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"We've owned our Odyssey since December 2001 so it's coming up on 8 years. We bought the van with an extended warranty, and it proved to be very useful as although the van has been good, it has not been trouble free. We had issues with motor mounts, rear AC unit and the sliding doors, all covered under the extended warranty. We've been able to get about 40,000 miles on a set of tires, and we're on our third set now. The van is a little hard on tires, and I think the front struts are showing their age. Of course, no review is complete without mention of the transmission, which was replaced at 43,000. Honda picked up the tab for that but since then we have had no more transmisison issues. The van has served its purpose very well. It is roomy and comfortable. Like all Hondas, road noise could be a little lower. Seating position is good, and handling for this circa 2002 van quite car-like. The van wasn't cheap when we bought it but it has turned out to have been an excellent value. We will likely keep the van until reapir costs start to become excessive. I am hoping for at least another 2 or 3 years out of the van!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 129 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.