To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 641 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next

Great Family Hauler

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought our van new in 03. Have put 67K on it including several 1500 mile trips to my folks place. Around town it rides firm and a little rough. Load it up with kids and stuff and the van is the smoothest and surest vehicle to drive on the highway. Great mileage, about 20 in mixed driving. Would recommend to anyone I liked. With greatest love and affection, Clovis"

By on Sunday, July 5, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Outstanding vehicle

By on Monday, June 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my present Odyssey since it was new in April of 2001. Since that time, we have driven it from Michigan to Florida twice (and averaged over 27mpg), to Iowa three times (don't ask why) as well as innumerable trips from metro Detroit to Chicago. In that time, all the faithful Odyssey has needed was oil changes, regular maintenance (including trans flush and replacement of all filters), one new set of tires (45K), and a new dash clock (due to the light going out and covered under warranty). We recently performed the "big one" with the timing belt and water pump being replaced. New tires are also in order, but at almost 108K the Odyssey has been an amazing vehicle."

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Traveling Vehicle

By on Friday, May 29, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We purchased our 2003 Odyssey new and have had no problems with regular oil changes every 3000 miles. It fits 6 hockey bags, 4 with goalie equip. in the rear cargo area. Great for long trips and tournaments with carrying a full load of people,luggage and equipment. Gas mileage on the highway trips was consistently 24 mpg even fully loaded. Around town about 19 mpg. The only down side to this van is the road noise, otherwise it's a great van."

my great van

By on Sunday, May 24, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"it seems good"

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good utility

By on Saturday, April 18, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"We bought this van new, and traded after 107,000 miles. Very reliable. Some problems withe excessive tire wear - rotate frequently. Comfort and quietness was lacking, but for the price we were satisfied overall."

great Van

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"From hauling kids to luggage this van has more space than the competition."

Honda, Odysseus would be proud

By on Sunday, April 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Smooth, reliable, comfortable. Bodywork dents easily."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.