To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 309 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 62 | Next

SO Great!

By on Monday, December 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got the Sport package with the manual five speed tranny and the nav system upgrade. Probably the funnest car I've ever driven. It has a lot of power and great handling. It really sticks into turns. (Got pulled over for doing 95 in a windy 45... And it really wasn't pushing the car that hard) On top of being a great car I average 33 MPG with a lot of city driving. And even better the nav system looks super clean and is well put together. AND the stock stereo system sounds really great! Seriously worth taking a better look into if you're looking for a new car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

No Regrets

By on Friday, October 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is incredibly versitile due to the way the back seats fold both forward and backward. Have had no issues. Requires less oil changes. No regrets. Love it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

awesome

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great fun to drive. the USB cord was awesome i wish all cars had them . it is slightly smaller than the 2010 versa but twice the fun!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, May 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Really nice car! could ride a bit better though"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Tuesday, January 5, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I used to drive a MazdaSpeed 3 which was a lot more fun to drive than a fit, but fuel economy and practicality had me trade it in for a fit. I test drove the automatic version of this car and then bought one with a standard transmission sight unseen. Seems like standard transmission is much harder to find, but so worth it. The automatic was very poor performance, with a manual you can make it drive much more responsively. It made the transition from a small hatchback with 276 horsepower to one with only 117 much more bearable. It performs pretty well, very reliable, and it can actually haul quite of bit of stuff. Plus you can park in those tiny spaces you'd never attempt with an SUV. I have had zero problems so far. I love the size of the gas tank, with only 10 gallons to fill up and having that last 400 miles is so much better then having to buy premium gas and fill up twice as often. Way to go Honda. I will run this car into the ground, which I'm expecting to come some 300,000 miles later at least. By then it will have been paid off for many years and earned every bit of its cost in the process."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.