Go

2009 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 306 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

2010 honda fit

By on Saturday, November 20, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"just bought it a week ago brand new almost bought a used one in a toyota lot but when husbnd went to sign papers he ended up in honda lot long story short they got me over there and i took home my car that night. i love it im 5 foot and this car is the golidlocks "just right FIT" for me"

this is a nice car for everything. is little...

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "1. mileage /gas/ price/ fun/cute"

Cons: "no blind spot mirror"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"this is a very good car, for everyday transportation"

It Fits!

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Nothing. It does exactly what it should perfectly!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle goes about it's daily tasks with little fanfare and you really dont ever find yourself saying "I need a different car to do ......." The Fit really does just about everything and gets us an average of 37 MPG's around town. Only 34 MPG's on the highway though. ZERO issues with it since we bought it too. Love our fit!"

By on Monday, November 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, October 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"value..reliiability..quality..performance..Stylingcomfort..That says it all ."

By on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"great car, expecially for a compack car!!! I researched on the internet before i came to a decision to probably buy this car. went in to the local Honda dealer, test drove the Fit and fell in love with it. still in love with this Fit!!"

I love this car!

By on Sunday, August 9, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, gas mileage, appearance"

Cons: "takes a while to speed up on interstate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas mileage and fun to drive! Very comfortable. This car looks great, too!"

Wonderful city car

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good on gas, nimble, lots of cargo room"

Cons: "Dont take any long road trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2010 Fit Sport Stick and I love it. I have taken to calling it the Tartis, because it is much bigger on the inside than it looks. There is plenty of cargo room in the back, you can fold the rear seats down or up to fit your needs (see what I did there). Even with is small car rating the front seats are quite roomy. 4 Adults can easily fit in the car. Its great on gas, I get upper 30's and I'm not exactly driving with economy in mind. I have no mechanical problems with the car. It is quick and nimble. It is not the fastest car out there, but it is not under powered. In the stick version it performs its best in the lower gears. I have taken this car on a 10 hour road trip and my only gripe is that the seats are not the best for a long haul trip like that. If you are looking for car to get around town in, this is the car for you. Easy to park, great gas mileage, plenty of cargo room. If you are looking at a small SUV but do not need 4x4, this car is a perfect fit."

Love it! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

By on Saturday, April 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,863

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "Very low to the ground."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best "FIT" for me. LOVE IT!"

very good car it is the Fit sport 2012

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very good visibility, back and front. Fuel tank to small. In such a car I would expect climate control. Very pleasant driving. Very big cargo capacity For a small car I think it is the best."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.