To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2013 Honda CR-Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 84 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next

Honda's class act

By on Sunday, October 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought my CRZ. My neighbors and as I drive it look at this super car. I've always been the first in buying super new models. MY PT Cruiser convertible, the first Rideo, Amigo, the new Maxima, Mustang and 3000ZX. We now have three hybrids, 2010 Insight, 2009 Toyota Pruis and my CRZ. Looks are a A plus, seating generally Honda, the dash is super. Its certainly 21st century. EPA is so far around 38 miles per gallon. The ground effects make you fast and furious movie level .Need some more power but I'll take the gas milage. The blue is so hot. hot. hot."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Value for a hybrd

By on Wednesday, March 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price for a single girl on a low budget."

Cons: "only fits 2 people. Not for a family.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

This vehicle is fully loaded. Has everything. Navagation, phone, cruise control and back up camera

"I bought it cus I have a CRV and drive 30 miles on the highway to work and was spending a bunch of money in gas a week. Well now I spend half the money and use the money I was spending on gas for a car payment. Think smart people. I still have my 2003 CRV cus I love it and have never had any issues with it. The CR-Z rides nice and I zip to work and home. Best value for a Hybrid. I love the look and feel of the car. Cant go wrong with a Honda.."

11 people out of 17 found this review helpful

This vehicle is fully loaded. Has everything. Navagation, phone, cruise control and back up camera

Best value for the money.

By on Saturday, July 5, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "I don't know how Honda sell's it for so little."

Cons: "Only issue is the blind back quarter panels"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It has options you don't expect to find on a car of this price and the gas mileage is really excellent. I average 32 MPG in the city and hit 40+ on the road doing the speed limit. Honda should of provided a model with a turbo because this car really handles."

25 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Fun Car on a Budget

By on Thursday, December 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, and great price."

Cons: "2-seater only, and low to the ground."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

Pretty Woman!

"I purchased this car as a second vehicle. It seats 2, but has a very large hatch back storage area. It's has 3 driving functions that are easy to change: Normal, Economy and Sport. The ride is firm, the stance is low and the turnaround is very tight and small. Overall this car has been excellent for commuting and offered enough utility and fun in a nice, sporty package. The seats are comfortable and firmly supportive. The Dash is easy to read and the controls are easily understood, too. The return value however is a bit lower than expected, so I will be likely trading it in."

17 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Pretty Woman!

great compact fun fuel saver

By on Saturday, February 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great on gas fun to drive quick for a hybrid great standard options and design"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-Z near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.