ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Honda CR-Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 83 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next

I really love this car

By on Tuesday, January 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive; great gas mileage; looks great"

Cons: "seat belt accessibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is fun and beautiful (I have a blue, EX, 6 speed). Am getting 36 mpg without really changing the way I drive. Love the sport mode for handling, love the tight gearbox and steering. After 33 years of having to own a big car to haul children around I'm thrilled with a two-seater and there is plenty of room for things in the hatch. The only thing I wish I could change is seatbelts are hard to grab and don't adjust for height. Otherwise, I am tall and fit in the car just fine. Test drove a Prius and nearly fell asleep from boredom. I like to drive and the CR-Z is a fabulous combination of a hybrid and a fun, sporty car."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Mileage, handling, versatility"

Cons: "Needs backup camera as all hybrids do."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"6000 miles and enjoying every minute. Traded S2000 in on it for the mileage and storage capability. Miss S2000 but this is a great comprimise."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

one of a kind!

By on Thursday, June 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "a kick to drive"

Cons: "rear visibility and poor interior lighting.I installed LED bulbs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Amazed that this car does not get rave reviews from the auto magazines. Most CR-Z owners love their vehicles.Although the car only holds 2 passengers,there is much room in the rear hatch area. Rear visibility is a problem! Adding a back-up camera"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awsome car

By on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had SSM EX CVT w/navi for over 2 months (2000 miles) now and loved every minute driving it. Great looks, great milage (i get around 42 driving in norm and sport mode), great value!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, October 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-Z near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.