ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 711 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 143 | Next

I have 2007 CR-V and still excellent condition.

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The CR-V's resale value THE BEST !!!!! I am plannng to sell it and I will purchase newer CR-V again. Beacause IT IS WORTH !!!!!"

excelent choice!

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excelent value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excelent small SUV"

Good car for good price

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great family car, good on gas (like for SUV) safe!"

Cons: "tires are noisy, could use few extra HP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, good price, Honda stand back behind it, we had a recall, but as long as they take care of it, i am OK with that. We have a 3y/o and work's great as a family car, good in snow, 4x4. Good on gas, we are getting around 26mpg, and our driving is avarage, around 12k miles a year. I am sure going to buy another CRV when this one will be old."

LOVE it!!!

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "safe, reliable, well priced"

Cons: "not the best gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Safe, reliable, comfortable. Only drawback I see is gas mileage is not what is advertised. I average 20mpg in the city--not as great as they say -- which I think is 24 mpg."

The best car I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, comfortable"

Cons: "small gas tank"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the 2009 CRV and I love it! Very comfortable love the heated seats in the winter especially but roomy for everyone with lots of leg and head room. The hatchback is great and the shelf provides tons of storage or privacy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 143 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.