To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2008 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 713 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 72 | Next

Awesome vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very safe and terrific handling."

perfect for the money

By on Monday, March 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Delivers everything I need."

Best vehicle ever owned

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Wish had third row option."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned over 100 vehicle in my life time so far. This vehicle is the best all around vehicle I have ever owned. Great in winter. Has pleanty of pep for a 4 cyl. Drives and handles great."

LOVE IT

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely LOVE my CR-V!"

great

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"super great"

Best suv ever!

By on Wednesday, February 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well thought out design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I grew up in Detroit where you have to buy american, but when I moved to California I started buying Honda's CR-V and I love them. My 2008 has been the best car for every occasion."

Great, reliable SUV!

By on Wednesday, February 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, great gas mileage"

Cons: "none! I love it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2010 Honda CR-V. No complaints. Great on gas mileage, the base model is awesome, many perks come with the vehicle. After driving the CR-V, I don't plan to drive another type of vehicle again - I plan on one day, trading in for a newer model of the CR-V."

I have 2007 CR-V and still excellent condition.

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The CR-V's resale value THE BEST !!!!! I am plannng to sell it and I will purchase newer CR-V again. Beacause IT IS WORTH !!!!!"

excelent choice!

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excelent value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excelent small SUV"

Good car for good price

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great family car, good on gas (like for SUV) safe!"

Cons: "tires are noisy, could use few extra HP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, good price, Honda stand back behind it, we had a recall, but as long as they take care of it, i am OK with that. We have a 3y/o and work's great as a family car, good in snow, 4x4. Good on gas, we are getting around 26mpg, and our driving is avarage, around 12k miles a year. I am sure going to buy another CRV when this one will be old."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 72 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.