Go

2006 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 774 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

differential fluid?

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Switched from Accord(seats too low!) & love my CRV. I've never had to change the differential fluid in any of my previous Hondas. I was told the CRV needs to be changed every 30,000 miles! Pretty expensive, too. No mention of this in the owner's manual - just in the service area!"

Highly Recommend

By on Friday, May 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just came to check values & very pleased. I bought mine new and have never regretted the decision. I have over $105,000 and still have not had to do any exhaust work or anything major. The seats could be more comfortable but they're not awful. My favorite thing is the vehicle in snow. I live in Maine & have a dirt driveway 300' long, up a hill no less. I made it up in 8" of wet snow before my plow guy showed up, the CR-V never slips on slush when pulling out. Just a great little vehicle. And the table came in great going to athletic stuff & even a cottage that only had a bar, no table so we could play cards."

2004 C-RV

By on Friday, May 2, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car new. I am a long time Honda owner as well as our familiy's business using Honda's for all company cars. This is the first Honda that has needed maintenance work! I had to have a sensor replaced and also had to replace the a/c. My car only has 77,000 miles, a little disappointing. The gas mileage is very good for an suv, but could use a larger gas tank. The seats are ok for comfort, the back being worse than the front. Maybe I just got an unusual individual car that needed repair. I will stick with the Accord or Civic for my next purchase!"

Love it!

By on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutly love this car! I have never had any problems with it and it runs excellent at 115,000 miles and counting."

2004 Crv

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had it for almost 4 yrs now with almost 56,000 miles. Haven't had to replace the breaks. No engine or electrical problems. Just a all in all Great Vehicle.Gas mileage is not bad for a suv but I do have to fill up after about 300 miles. Comfort is better than most and not as good as some. We have manual transmission and love it. The newer models don't come with that option so we know this will be the last crv we will get unless they bring back the option."

Love Love Love This Car!!!

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had looked at so many (small) SUV's online and in person and I always came back to the CR-V. The only thing that I don't like about this car is where they put the gear shift. It is so reliable and the resale value is awesome!"

GOOD QLTY = HONDA

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"WE'VE HAD THE CAR SINCE NEW... VERY DEPENDABLE NEVER ANY PROBLEMS... MPG 24 CITY 28 HIGHWAY NOT BAD.... GREAT IN THE SNOW & HAS A SURPRISING AMOUNT OF CARGO ROOM.... TWO COMPLANTS , 1ST REAR SEAT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE... FRONT SEAT ISN'T MUCH BETTER, 2 WITH SUCH SMALL GAS TANK CAR ONLY HAS A RANGE OF 300 OR LESS.. REALLY HARD TO TAKE THIS ON A TRIP MORE THAN TWO HOURS."

2002 CRV

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"We bought this CRV brand new, and it has been a very reliable car; no maintenance problems at all. The only problem I have with it is the road noise is a little more than I would expect. It has 98,000 miles on it, and I expect it to go a couple hundred thousand miles more. Very well worth the money."

Excited....

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought my 2006 Honda CR-V EX and am excited about driving it! I researched the market throughly before making the decision to get a CR-V. It has only 10,000 miles on it, so it's still like new! The only con I see is the seats are a little uncomfortable on a long ride. Other than that, it's GREAT!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.