To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 776 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 156 | Next

brakes

By on Friday, September 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car brand new and I don't put on many miles. At 17000 miles the back brakes and rotor went, then 10000 miles later it happened again. I got different excuses from the dealer. Still like the car but not sure if I would get another."

LuvMyCRV

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2003 CRV and will drive it as long as I can and probably get another. Only complaint, same as another reviewer, I have a black car and the paint around the door handles and key entry does not seem to hold up real well - tiny scratches and swirls that won't buff out. I would probably get a lighter interior car also."

Can't get much better

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hey, it's a Honda. Comfortable, good MPG, zero problems. Awesome in the snow and ice of New England. Good layout. Very safe, good power, but not a speed demon. Can't go wrong. Bought it new."

Watta Ride

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my CRV nearly 5 years. I have changed breaks and tires, thats it. 65000 miles its still a great ride and the most dependable vehicle I have purchased from my 11 previous."

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought new 2006. I have 98500 miles on it and have had no repairs. I wish for a little more leg room. The paint does not hold up well, as I have many tiny scratches by the door handles. (my camry didnt' do that). I would never buy black interior again as it shows every spec. 28mph is OK but will expect more from the next generation."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 156 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.