To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 778 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 156 | Next

worth it

By on Sunday, September 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"no problems with the car---just change the oil, buy gas and go"

Nice ride!

By on Saturday, September 6, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned by 2003 Honda CRV for a few months now and it's my favorite vehicle of all the cars i've owned.The seat comfort does take some adjusting to and the seat arms aren't very functional.I wish the interior didn't scratch up obviuosly.Mine had some scratches and they appear white on the black plastic.Other than those few things there's nothing not to love.The engine seems to have good horsepower even up mountain passes I never have felt it struggle.I love the versatility too with the folding seats.Definitely drive it before you buy though because the front seats may not go back enough for taller people."

brakes

By on Friday, September 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car brand new and I don't put on many miles. At 17000 miles the back brakes and rotor went, then 10000 miles later it happened again. I got different excuses from the dealer. Still like the car but not sure if I would get another."

LuvMyCRV

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2003 CRV and will drive it as long as I can and probably get another. Only complaint, same as another reviewer, I have a black car and the paint around the door handles and key entry does not seem to hold up real well - tiny scratches and swirls that won't buff out. I would probably get a lighter interior car also."

Can't get much better

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hey, it's a Honda. Comfortable, good MPG, zero problems. Awesome in the snow and ice of New England. Good layout. Very safe, good power, but not a speed demon. Can't go wrong. Bought it new."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 156 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.