To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 776 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 156 | Next

By on Monday, October 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just bought one this weekend so I cant say too much yet,not with any accuracy anyway. The only thing Ive noticed I dont like is the length of the seat. I am short, only 5 feet 2 inches and the seat feels like its a little too short. I feel like the end of the seat should hit the back of my legs a little further down. Tall people dont seem to feel this way as my daughter is 5 feet 7 inches and my roommate is about 6 feet. They dont feel that same thing. I also have a 2006 Civic and its the same in it so it must just be a Honda thing. I have owned Toyotas and didnt notice that at all. other than that, so far I like it alot."

By on Friday, October 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car!

By on Thursday, October 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I loved this car. She always started, even when outside for eight plus hours in the dead of a Minnesota winter. I know others have complained about lack of comfort, but I didn't really have a problem (probably because I'm short). My only complaint would be that it was a 4-cyl, and not a 6, so it practically died in 2nd gear. I'm sad to have to replace her (due to MVA)."

versatile,

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"versatile, comfort in front back seat , especially back seat with adj, back and adj. full split seat positioning...low maitenance. great interior adj room for variou hauling purposes....needs more leg room in drivers seat...road noise higher than should be. great 4x4 operation..fantastic all around vehicle"

Awesome Vehicle

By on Friday, October 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have been an SUV driver all my life. When the price of gas starting shooting up the husband advised we get a car. A Jeep girl at heart I had a hard time adjusting to the Honda Civic. We then upgraded to an Accord for the room. I've loved all my Honda's but this CR-V is the ultimate vehicle. Excellent gas mileage, great performance, TONS AND TONS of room for passengers and everything else you are hauling. The biggest asset to this vehicle is all the cargo room. I can have 2 large dogs behind the back seat and 3 comfortable adults in the back seat. I love the stadium seating. The vehicle is very simple and has been no trouble at all. Everyone that drives our car falls in love with its versatility!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 156 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.