To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2003 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 778 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

I love this car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i really love this car, very comfortable,the audio system is very excellent and engine is very economical.."

LOVE MY CR-V!!!

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my '02 CR-V in '04. Perfect size, spacious, good gas mileage. Only major thing I've had to do was replace oxygen sensor and just put new front brake pads/rotors on a couple of weeks ago. Vehicle has some road noise, but I usually have my radio cranked anyway. I will keep this car until it absolutely falls apart which I believe will be many, many years from now. I love it!!! (Not sure I like the new CR-Vs with the rounded body style)"

Great Value, Great Car

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE the CRV!! It drives well in all weather conditions (especially New England winters). Very reliable. Retains high resale value. You won't be disappointed!!"

By on Thursday, July 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this car!!! I've had it for 6 years, and still feel like it's new."

GREAT SUV

By on Tuesday, July 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2FWD (2003) in CO. Great gas mileage compared to other SUV's. I won't be selling it for a long time! Very pleased, and low maintenance. Presently at 41K."

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT dependable car!!

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car for families. I have a 12yr old son and am constantly running to one sporting event to the next. The CRV has enough room to carry all of our gear, and also to add a few teammates :) It gets excellent gas mileage, which is extremely important these days. It drives like a dream and is a great value for the price- HIGHLY recommended!"

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, June 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great vehicle, Just did front brakes at 44k Pads were still good, rotors needed to be turned. Only have done routine maintance done by the Honda dealer. At 37k replaced tires with Cooper tires, much more quiet tah the BFG tires"

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

perfect all around vehicle

By on Sunday, June 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had my CRV 2 yrs+ and 24,000 miles. No problems. Only con is a small fuel tank. I use the cargo area like a small pickup. Plan on keeping it even when I hit the big lottery."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.