ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1913 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 355 356 357 ... 383 | Next

Excellent Vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"In 2007... I made the decision to purchase another car. My previous vehicle was a 1996 Civic Ex and I absolutely loved it. I was trying to decide between a Scion tC and the new Civic. The Civic really blew the competition out of the water. You can tell, just by sitting inside the car... the quality is second to none. The seats are cloth... but the EX model comes with a material that gives a look and feel of suede. The manual transmition shifts like butter with short, smooth throws between gears. The factory stereo in the EX is a 350watt, 7 speaker system with a subwoofer... the sound quality is amazing. Controls mounted on the steering wheel come in handy while trying to stay focused on traffic. The stereo volume will automatically adjust according to speed... this does an effective job of canceling any outside noise that might exist. The cabin is extremely quite... even when shifting at high RPMs. Combine that with one of the quietest/ most fuel efficient engines (36mpg)... and you're interior becomes your own private sanctuary. The layout of the dash is radical but conservative at the same time. Completely different from anything I've seen before, yet equipped with simple/effective gauges. I've owned my 2006 Civic for almost a year now... I never get tired of looking at it. Every time I get in... I fall in love all over again."

Hot 4

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A screamer, hold on."

Best car for the money

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"To buy a car I was happier with, I would have to spend 50k+. I am a car enthusiast, and I am completely in love with my Si."

get the SI

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"If you dont mind driving a manual car I would recomend the civic SI. I've had mine for almost 2 years now and it still impresses me along with any one who gets inside of it. This was my first " import " and it wont be my last honda either. The only down fall right now is the price of fuel and this car requires minumum 92 octane fuel,but still worth it because I get about 30mpg city and have gotten in access of 40mpg on long trips( over 600 miles )"

Smooth drive, excellent car

By on Monday, November 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda really does well on this car. Car navigation system is equivalent to the one of Acura. Great car and highly recommended."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 355 356 357 ... 383 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.