To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1917 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 384 | Next

Love it

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"great gas mileage mixed with performance. A perfect mix for this economy. I have had absolutely no problems with this car. The only downturn is that it takes premium fuel."

Great Car

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a new 2007 Civic EX Coupe that the dealer had left on the lot. It had a few after marked items added that I was not looking for when I went shopping, but the car looks great and the dealer dropped the price below the 2008 LX Coupe. My previous car was a 2000 Civic EX Coupe. There are major changes from the 2000 model to this model. It is great! I had considered a Hybrid, but they do not offer in the Coupe. I looked at other anufacturer's Hybrids, but I came back to the Civic EX Coupe. The ride is great. Handling is great. The sound system is out of this world. My mileage has been 36 mpg so far and is getting better each time I fill up. I only have 1300 miles on it so far. The people I work with ask me about the 'New' car all the time. I tell them it is an '07 and they look at me like I am nuts. They think it looks like a concept car. I am glad I bought the GREAT CAR!"

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Civic!

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I love my 2007 Civic EX Coupe. I get around 35mpg. It has facory navigation, xm radio, sunroof - all the options my previous luxury car had, only my Civic is more comfortable, more reliable, cheaper to maintain, gets great mpg and was half the price. Highly recommend!"

39.6 mpg

By on Friday, May 9, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"have a 2008 Civic sedan with 5 spd manual 4 tanks so far....best was 39.6 mpg worst was 33.4 yipppppeeeee!!!!!!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 384 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.