To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1910 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 191 | Next

Great car, especially for teenagers

By on Friday, December 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an '07 automatic lx civic coupe. I have had it for 3 months and love it! I love bragging to my friends about the gas mileage, and everyone compliments the interior. I've gone up to 90 mph and haven't heard any noises like some others have said. The digital speedometer and gas gauge is very, very convenient. Yesterday, I left my car in the shop to get the windows tinted, and drove my friend's car and my mom's to run errands. I felt so uncomfortable in them and all I could think about was how much better my civic was! I would recommend this car to anyone!"

Best Vehicle ever

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for about 4 months, and I absolutely love it. I get comments everywhere I go about this car. People are constantly raving about it. I recently found out I am having a 3rd child and am having to trade it in and am just heart broken! If you love a stylish, super fast cars buy this one!"

air bags work great on this car!

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"i have the two door coupe someone pulled out in front of me yesterday. Air bag definetly works. I have enjoyed my little civic just because of the gas mileage."

most efficient greatest value

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car ever owned."

Civic Hybrid = no power bad mpg

By on Friday, December 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I average 30 mpg, far from the 51 on the Monroney sticker. Cheap tires Honda put on wore out in 17,000 miles. Road noise is loud, car has no low end, dangerous trying to get on the freeways. Can't see the navi in the sun, and the navi says things are on the wrong side of the street, no way is the navi worth $2,000. There is only ONE thing good about this car, it's not as ugly as the Prius. Just a little less ugly."

By on Thursday, December 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love my car

By on Wednesday, December 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded a 2004 Scion xA in on my civic. It was the best decision I hav evr made. I love everything about my Civic. The cockpit is innovative and yet keeps that typical Honda style. The feature are immense. The car is a five in every category. I would reccommend it to anyone looking in this class."

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Saturday, December 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Civic!!! This is the first vehicle that I bought and it is def. my baby...it drives great, looks great inside and out, its fast and comfortable, comes with lots of fun features...the ex is awesome, it seems very "luxury"...i also love my seats they're so soft and do not get dirty at all...all in all i love my Civi shes my baby and anyone considering to get on most def SHOULD!!"

MY FIRST NEW CAR

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS IS THE FIRST CAR I HAVE BOUGHT BRAND NEW AND I AM VERY PLEASED.... GREAT ON GAS... VERY STYLISH AND BEST OF ALL... AFFORDABLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE FOR A FIRST, SECOND OR THIRD CAR."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 175 176 177 ... 191 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.