To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2006 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1913 Ratings for the 2006 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 343 344 345 ... 383 | Next

Well Worth It

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"As my first Honda, this has been en excellent vehicle. Gas mileage changes between summer/winter. For warm weather driving 40-43 mpg city and hwy. For cold weather driving 35-37 mpg. When the defrost is on, the vehicle wont turn off at a stop like it usually does. For being a small car, the front of the vehicle is very spaceous. This vehicle could be a little faster from a hault, but if your not in a hurry, it will do just fine."

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Vehicle

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Review is for a 2008 Civic EX-L. Car handles great. Gas mileage (with mixed in-town/highway driving) has been averaging 31.7. Only problem has been an occassional failure to start on cold days. Have to turn the key a few times to get the engine to go. Other than that, I've been very pleased with the car."

Very happy with the performance

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first Honda.. Wow great gas mileage 40+ on highway and city 27 to 30. the only thing i can say to my car Honda Civic EX/with navigation is excellent Indeed. Safe with standard side and curtain Airbag. Depreciation is so low. and the money you pay is worth.."

Not for families

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I love this car...but after having our daughter we have out grown the vehicle. Her carseat barely fits in the backseat. We are in the process of upgrading. Other than that..the car is wonderful. Drives great, great gas mileage. Love it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 343 344 345 ... 383 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.