To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1819 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 182 | Next

Great Car !

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Quick, practical configuration, good looks, sporty handling, fun to drive, economical (29 mpg), reliable....What more can you want ?"

fantastic car!

By on Saturday, November 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my car new and have had no problems! I wish it had more horse power, but it gets me around. It has over 90000 mi and it is still going strong. It's easy to maintain and looks nice too!"

The best car ever

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love mine to death its the best car Ive ever owned"

great car

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Its a very good car to drive if you are a woman or teen! It doesnt have a lot of power for speeding but its a good thing, the battery lasted for 3 1/2 years,brakes are still in good condition and it has not given me a problem since i got it in 2004"

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great value

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drove this car from NY. to TN. and it cost me $44.00 I have done this trip 4 times. I have owned this car for a little over 2 years and not 1 issue to speak of. Great purchase. This car is also great in the snow. I just moved to TN. 1 week ago, So since I have owned the car I have driven in plenty of snow."

I love my civic

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned two of these vehicles over the last 10 years, and loved both cars. Keep up on maintenance and this car will last forever. I get about 36mpg now on a 6 year old car (when it was brand new about 40mpg). The only problem I have is that I live in the North East where we get a lot of snow fall. The car is good in the snow but it just does not have much ground clearance for the big snow storms."

Great for commute or play!

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This vehicle has been superb to me. I've had it for 4 1/2 years. Bought it brand new and have NEVER had a mechanical problem. It always starts and runs great. Limited cargo space and a somewhat rigid ride are the only faults. The sportyness of this car make up for it. This thing will go. The manual transmission is oddly placed and takes some getting used to. Great car for the money."

Great car!

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased the car in 2004 in Taiwan and had since driven it for 3 years. I replaced the battery, tires and a rubber stand supporting engine. These are reasonable replacements, I guess. I bought 38000 TWD in 2004 and sold in 2007 for 19000 TWD. I felt that is a good deal for me."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 166 167 168 ... 182 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.