To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Honda Civic

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1819 Ratings for the 2001 - 2005 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 364 | Next

Fab Car

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Has been a fantastic car. Only maintenance req'd has been routine--no problems with the car whatsoever!"

bad transmission

By on Thursday, October 11, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"if you have a 2001 civic automatic transmission,just be ready to stop on the way.because,transmission torque converter makes happen.my car is about 90k miles i have a check engine lights on.i went to services they said torque converter needs to replace.part is not expensive.its just around 200 bucks.but will take your tranny out,that means like replace your tranny.labor is around 1000 bucks.it is nice economic comfort car.engine is very good but transmission...i wasnt ready to that happen from HONDA..."

Civic

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Owned this car since new, never had a day of trouble with it, always ran great, most realiable vehicle i have ever owned. Roomy as all get out!! trunk holds as much as my Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Well, the trunk holds a lot. Easy to do my own maintenance on it, which i do. Did have the upholstery start to give at the seems in the first year, took it in and the dealer replaced for free and gave a loaner for the time we were out of a vehicle. Excellent customer service."

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought my 2001 Honda Civic with 50k and so far I've the replaced the wheel bearings, struts, headlight wiring, and the transmission went out at 100k....other than dumping an extra 3.5k to keep it running I love it...and would buy a civic again."

MY FIRST HONDA

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"MY FIRST HONDA AND I LIKE WHAT THIS CAR HAS TO OFFER. THE ONLY THING I WISH THAT IT HAD IS A ARM REST."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 337 338 339 ... 364 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Civic near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.