Go

2011 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1105 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 196 197 198 ... 221 | Next

Good value

By on Tuesday, May 4, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Looks good, reasonable price and drives well. Too new yet to tell about overall reliability. Seats are stiff!"

Excellent vehicle

By on Saturday, May 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been using Accord 09 since more than a year and its amazingly great vehicle. I have no complaints so far and I expect the same will continue in future too.. Overall great vehicle with good resale value"

Poor reliability

By on Friday, April 30, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"We've had two check engine light episodes in 18months and under 20K miles and the engine ran very rough both times. Once was for fuel injectors which had to be replaced and 2nd was for fouled spark plugs. Both were covered under warranty. I think it's the ECO mode that is causing the problems. We plan to trade in the car ASAP."

reliable, and tight handling car

By on Tuesday, April 27, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Economical, tight and reliable. Not as comfortable as some of its counterparts. No insulation in trunk, closes loudly. Premium sound is anything but premium."

Black is the beat color

By on Saturday, April 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned honda's for while and the new accord coupe is just flat out badd!!!! I got rid of my 98 Lexus LS400 for this car and ZI dont regret it for the world. The ride is very comfortable and smooth. This car is a real headturner I chose black on black and tinted the windows. The V6 is very powerful and still get great gas mileage. I purchased another HOnda because of the dependability and value you get from them. I currently have a 96 accord with over 276k on it and its still going. Very satisfied owner!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 196 197 198 ... 221 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.