Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1105 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next

By on Monday, August 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Exceptionally Good Car

By on Sunday, August 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car beats anything else I've owned for comfort and reliability. The styling is fantastic, also. Except for some road noise (certain tires make it better; certain make it worse), it is everything you could want in a 4-door sedan. If you carry more than 2 people, you'll love the rear seat legroom and headroom. If you also carry more than a suitcase or two, you'll really appreciate the large trunk - - 2 large suitcases, 2 carry-on suitcases, and a few extra things fit nicely. If your looking for a car to go with your utility or commute vehicle, don't fail to test drive one of these."

By on Friday, August 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Thursday, August 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the 2008 EX-L 6cyl Accord. I simply adore this car! I haven't experienced any of the "rattling" problems being reported by reviewers> And road noise is no worse than any other car I ride in. Honda makes a superior product and their service depart. are top notch. By the way I have been driving Hondas since 1984!"

2010 coupe LX - S

By on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my first time owning a Honda. I purchased a Honda 2-door LX-S coupe. I'm quite impressed with the overall quality and peformance for a car in this price class. Beginning with solid well constructed stylish body. I have the 4 cyl model which is excellent in acceleration and great on gas. Suspension and overall road handling are great! The interior is quite roomy, seating is comfortable for short and medium trips. overall I'm very satisfied with the performance and value of this vechicle. My wife is planing on buying one later this year."

Excellent Car

By on Tuesday, August 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Car if you're looking for mid-size to full-size sedan"

By on Sunday, August 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Car

By on Wednesday, July 28, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Cons: Road noise, back breaks had to be repaired, cup holders inconvenient. Pros: Comfortable, handles well, good on gas"

Nice Car. Terrible Seats

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"Really nice looking car with solid quality and reasonable value BUT.... The seats are horrible!!! Very uncomfortable and I got the leather seats!! They are like bricks!! I had a BMW before this and there is a difference between firm and miserable. My Accord's seats are miserable!! I won't reccommend this car as a result and I am getting rid of it ASAP!!"

Worst Model Honda

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Leather Seats cracking; already had brakes replaced, replaced the keyless entry key twice. This year honda is the worse honda that I have ever owned. Car surges when on cruise control. Can't wait to trade this car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.