Go

2010 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1105 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 45 | Next

By on Monday, August 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Exceptionally Good Car

By on Sunday, August 8, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car beats anything else I've owned for comfort and reliability. The styling is fantastic, also. Except for some road noise (certain tires make it better; certain make it worse), it is everything you could want in a 4-door sedan. If you carry more than 2 people, you'll love the rear seat legroom and headroom. If you also carry more than a suitcase or two, you'll really appreciate the large trunk - - 2 large suitcases, 2 carry-on suitcases, and a few extra things fit nicely. If your looking for a car to go with your utility or commute vehicle, don't fail to test drive one of these."

By on Friday, August 6, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Thursday, August 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the 2008 EX-L 6cyl Accord. I simply adore this car! I haven't experienced any of the "rattling" problems being reported by reviewers> And road noise is no worse than any other car I ride in. Honda makes a superior product and their service depart. are top notch. By the way I have been driving Hondas since 1984!"

2010 coupe LX - S

By on Wednesday, August 4, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my first time owning a Honda. I purchased a Honda 2-door LX-S coupe. I'm quite impressed with the overall quality and peformance for a car in this price class. Beginning with solid well constructed stylish body. I have the 4 cyl model which is excellent in acceleration and great on gas. Suspension and overall road handling are great! The interior is quite roomy, seating is comfortable for short and medium trips. overall I'm very satisfied with the performance and value of this vechicle. My wife is planing on buying one later this year."

Excellent Car

By on Tuesday, August 3, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent Car if you're looking for mid-size to full-size sedan"

By on Sunday, August 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Car

By on Wednesday, July 28, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"Cons: Road noise, back breaks had to be repaired, cup holders inconvenient. Pros: Comfortable, handles well, good on gas"

Nice Car. Terrible Seats

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"Really nice looking car with solid quality and reasonable value BUT.... The seats are horrible!!! Very uncomfortable and I got the leather seats!! They are like bricks!! I had a BMW before this and there is a difference between firm and miserable. My Accord's seats are miserable!! I won't reccommend this car as a result and I am getting rid of it ASAP!!"

Worst Model Honda

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Leather Seats cracking; already had brakes replaced, replaced the keyless entry key twice. This year honda is the worse honda that I have ever owned. Car surges when on cruise control. Can't wait to trade this car!"

By on Saturday, July 24, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Interior is comfy. Is good on gas. Honda can do better with the brakes and the driving noise. I don't want to hear the road and the wind while I'm driving."

not bad

By on Friday, July 23, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"bought this vehicle based on Honda and their reputation. The brakes have a recall on them and they always squeak, I've had 3 brake checks on my 08 Accord ex-lv6. I love the car but I'm not satisfied with the road noise, brakes and the ride comfort which is terrible, you feel every bump in the road."

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

It's OK...

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

"I bought the 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L 4Cyl. on an emotional purchase. My previous car had been in the shop 4X for an issue and I was tired of taking it in...so on the way back from picking it up at the dealer, I stopped at Honda to check out the new Accord. I love the styling and the color of my car - Belize Blue..it's sharp and I get a lot of compliments on the looks. Overall I would rate the car as OK. The size is great...although bigger than I had in the past. The styling is sharp. The road noise is HORRIBLE! I have people tell me if I'm on the phone to roll up my window and I don't have it rolled down or the sunroof open or the air/heat blowing hard. I only have 11,500 miles on the car and the rattling is starting, in the windows and dash. The brakes, yeah, they squeek like crazy already too. And the seats...not very comfortable. They don't tilt down much and are hard...I haven't taken a long trip in it, but I do dread it if I ever do. I have to say I'm glad I leased this...it's gone after the 3 yrs are up. I'll go back to Volvo in a minute..."

2008 Honda Accord

By on Thursday, July 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I ordered this car in 2007 they were barely on the lots yet. I have driven it almost 3 years with no problems. It still looks perfect, runs great and has everything I expected to and more. I would buy another one in a minute."

Few amenities but overall, satisfactory.

By on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The brakes are rather touchy which my wife never got used to."

disappointed former Honda lover

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I previously owned a 1999 Accord Coupe that way quality all the way. Traded it after 200,000 trouble free miles for 08 Sedan. What a mistake! What happened to Honda? The car feels like a tin can on wheels...very poor visability backing up...major blind spots. The radio is so cheap I can't even stand to listen to it. There is ALOT of wind/road noise especially on the Interstate. I do get good mileage, similar to what others have said. The engine and transmission seem good so far....but I am over-all very unhappy with how Honda has gone downhill in their product...Will be unloading this white elephant very soon."

Best purchase I have ever made

By on Friday, July 9, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought my 2010 honda accord coupe LX-S 2 months ago and absolutely LOVE it!!Everything about the car is centered on the driver.There is literally not one thing about this car that I would change(except maybe the annoying seatbelt buzzer....but thats a federal mandate thing).Great power,great handling,great ride,and drop dead looks.I could not be happier.The buying experience was first rate absolutely fanominal,no pressure and even got to test drive by myself and walk out with out hounding to buy one the first time,which lead to me coming back.I considered a civic, but found it to be too same and cheapish,and also looked at and drove an altima coupe...NO COMPARISON WHAT SO EVER!!The accord may be a bit pricey compared to the civic but is WELL worth it!!"

great vehicle

By on Monday, July 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It is probably the best vehicle that I have ever owned"

Not so great

By on Saturday, July 3, 2010

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I've had this car for a year and a half. I've had to repair the front rotors already. and rotors and brakes on the rear. I like the car over all, but i can't see repairing the brakes every 25000 miles or less."

Best mid-priced coupe

By on Friday, July 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very roomy, comfortable, and good on gas. Also this is the best interior styling I've seen in its class of vechile."

By on Monday, June 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2008 Honda Accord Sedan LX-P

By on Sunday, June 13, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The car is great in every respect. smooth ride, great handling & great comfort. The basic engine (2.4L, I-4) comes on the LX-P and is good for normal driving conditions, but when you call upon 100% power it feels like you have a 100hp eng instead. Get the v-6 or atleast the 190 HP eng."

By on Thursday, May 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Seats are a little low, but that's what you get with a semi-sports car."

Won't be my last

By on Monday, May 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for a short while now and have experienced nothing but joy from it. The seats are comfortable but allow you to remain alert, the road noise is nothing compared to the american vehicles I used to drive, and the amount of space in the cabin is unmatched for the price. I love this car and plan on buying from Honda many times over in the future."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.