ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2009 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1113 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 223 | Next

Outstanding and perfect

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I can not understand why Honda does not advertise this superb vehicle. It is a supersized station wagon with exceptionally good interior design. The trunk floor is even and low; easy folding rear seats; together with high rear door; makes it easy to load cargo without banging your head or shins. Ample power to pass vehicles doing 70 mph. GPS, radio, 5-CD,and climate are voice controlled. The only things that I have added are radar/laser detectors/scramblers, and LE monitors. These should have been incorporated into vehicle nav system. Best car out of 16 I have owned."

By on Thursday, November 18, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car for the Value

By on Sunday, November 14, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car for the value!! Lot's of features with the fully loaded EX-L w. navi. Would like the seat memory feature though."

super car in all aspects

By on Saturday, October 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have an 07 Escalade and my Honda is an 08 Accord coupe. My Cadillac has only 8 thousand miles on it and my Honda has a little over 20,000. Does that tell you which one that I had rather drive?"

excellent choice

By on Saturday, October 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car as this gives very good handling and ride comfort. excellent accleration on the highways with an enjoyable ride' I love the audio system as well the interior quality and comfort. Not noisy as was expected gas mileage ok"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 187 188 189 ... 223 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.