Go

2007 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2223 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 445 | Next

Best Car Ever

By on Sunday, December 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, great value"

Cons: "visibility is a little tough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car since high school and it now has 230,000 miles on it. I have never broken down in this car, it is the most dependable car. I have never even really had to put money into this car for repairs, it is seriously awesome and I recommend this car to anyone. The only issue for me is visibility, the shape of the car sometimes makes it hard to see.I plan on adding another 100,000 miles to this car!"

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Outstanding

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, reliability, size, economy."

Cons: "Radio?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new with economy in mind....It's blown any other brand I have owned. Now, Nothing man made is perfect, and my 10/10 review is based on component service life. At 318,400 miles, this car is actually getting better gas mileage than new! I'm doing around 35-36mpg. It's literally just breaking in! Handling is crisp and precise. I live near the ocean and in a heavily salted area in winter (my environment is harsh). The body in some areas is showing some rust--lightly-- it really should be worse, I'm amazed. What has gone south: AC compressor replaced at 150k with junkyard (Honda) part. Starter at 310k,replaced with new. Driver side window regulator at 180k. Struts and shocks at 300k. Battery every 5 years. This is just normal wear and tear. Better than normal. So, my monthly maintenance cost is pennies compared to a new car payment. I'm shooting for 500k. The car is almost 14 years old now and extrapolating a purchase(another 2 vehicles @25k) every 5 years, means I'm $50k(almost) back in my pocket.... I can't say enough."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car! Owned it for 10 years! dependable!

By on Wednesday, February 8, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 302,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable, 6CYL gets up and goes!"

Cons: "No cons!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love driving it! Timeless...trying to decide if I should trade it in on an other Accord or get it to 400k miles!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

dependability, comfort and performance

By on Monday, May 4, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good engine, handling, comfort"

Cons: "paint finish shows age more than Euro cars"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a pleasure for the past ten years. No real problems and plenty of performance. The hybrid is more a performance boost (increased horsepower when accelerating) than a mileage benefit. Very well put together car."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned. 162,000 mi strong

By on Saturday, January 4, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 162,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good looking, economical and very reliable"

Cons: "performance tires are expensive and don't last"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Beautiful looking car inside and out. I've put 162,000 miles on this car in 8 years, kept it well-maintained. I have only one minor complaint about the type of tires required on this car. Performance tires are expensive and don't last. I'm on my 4th set."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 445 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.