Go

2006 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2221 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 406 407 408 ... 445 | Next

NYCE RYDE

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought vehicle brand new 8 Sep 07 for $23,200 dealer provided best deal to move out the 07's for the new 08. Love everything about the car except for the stereo. Sound quality is poor and control featues are not placed very well. Vehicle has every option except for the Navigation. I did not opt for the Navigation as I use a Garmin Nuvi 670. (That I can use in any car and not be limited to Navigation only in this one). Overall I give this car a 4.9 and not a 5 only b/c of the stereo."

Excellent Car

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased the vehicle almost 3 years ago with 30,000 mi on it (this is my second Accord) and now have 90,000+ mi on it and also have it modified, and the car still runs like a dream, these are great cars that hold their value."

Lovin It

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only I don't like is the fact that you can't control the disc change with the button on the steering wheel. It doesn't have enough storage other than the middle compartment."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am running this car for like 14 months and still I am feeling that I am running a brand new car. No problem at all. I just love it for its price."

Awsome Car

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Really give a great ride. No hassels or concerns from the day i bought it. I would remccomend it to anyone looking for a car that really rides nice and that would need a lot of miles to be put on it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 406 407 408 ... 445 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.