To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2005 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2224 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 205 206 207 ... 223 | Next

Lovin It

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"The only I don't like is the fact that you can't control the disc change with the button on the steering wheel. It doesn't have enough storage other than the middle compartment."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Wednesday, October 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am running this car for like 14 months and still I am feeling that I am running a brand new car. No problem at all. I just love it for its price."

Awsome Car

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Really give a great ride. No hassels or concerns from the day i bought it. I would remccomend it to anyone looking for a car that really rides nice and that would need a lot of miles to be put on it."

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1st Accord, Best Car

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this car, my first Accord, new in September 2003. Currently have 97K miles on it. Have replaced tires, changed oil, and performed regular maintenance. V6 has great power. Radio lights went out at 94K miles but my Honda dealer got the radio replaced for me for free. This is the best car I have ever owned. Hondas only for me from now on."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2004 EX SEDAN 4 CYL

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"BOUGHT NEW, NOW HAVE 86k ON IT, NO MAJOR PROBLEMS, JUST ROUTINE PM, OIL, BRAKES, GREAT RELIABILITY, GOOD VALUE. 4 CYL IS VERY QUICK OFF THE LINE, GOOD POWER FOR A 4 CYL AND AVERAGE MPG OF 26 THAT'S WITH A HEAVY FOOT."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A+++++++

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"A few electronics when out after about 3-4 years & Honda paid for it (the trick is you have to push hard for a Honda GoodWill is what its called) but all is well"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 205 206 207 ... 223 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.