ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2224 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 406 407 408 ... 445 | Next

The Bomb!!!

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my Honda Accord since 2006 (bought it new) and i love it!!! This car is fun to drive, comfortable, nice to look at and the stereo system is nice!!! I love Honda's, always have and always will! I have had it two years and have driven it to Virginia, Washington and Austin in total comfort, no problems and great gas mileage!! I would definitely recommend Honda to anyone!!!"

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have the top of the line ex, v-6, w/naviagtion. I love everything about this car. I only have regular maintenance: scheduled oil changes, brakes. Never had a problem, I've never looked under the hood. The car gives me good service, I'm at 60k and not a problem. I'm going to trade it in on a 2008 Accord, ex,v-6"

Very Reliable Car

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had the Honda Accord VP since 02 and loved the car, but when I got my 07 EXL with Navigation and voice command I could not have been more happier with my purchase.Its a very smooth ride, They have really done wonders for the car in 5yrs.Since the 08 is out I gothe car 3k below invoice.Plus the 07 looks better then the 08 anyways."

By on Monday, October 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It could be faster, but it handles great. Overall I am very happy with my purchase"

the best

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car since new. I have taken several cross country trips with it and am still on the original tires. All I have done to the car is change the oil. It has never given the first problem and runs great. It gets great gas mileage (34-35mpg) It is the best car I have ever owned and I would definitely buy another one!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 406 407 408 ... 445 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.