Go

2003 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 2230 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 446 | Next

Best Car Ever

By on Sunday, December 18, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 230,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependable, great value"

Cons: "visibility is a little tough"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car since high school and it now has 230,000 miles on it. I have never broken down in this car, it is the most dependable car. I have never even really had to put money into this car for repairs, it is seriously awesome and I recommend this car to anyone. The only issue for me is visibility, the shape of the car sometimes makes it hard to see.I plan on adding another 100,000 miles to this car!"

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle

By on Tuesday, May 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, handles very well."

Cons: "stiff ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own this car for 5 years , with no problems at all, very reliable, unbelievable acceleration for a v6, one would think it was a v8. the only negative thing I could say about the car is the ride is a little stiff, especially on bumpy roads its really noticeable. other than that its a very comfortable car. I guess that's the price you pay for a great handling car."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Saturday, May 4, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 117,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been driving my 2006 Accord for now 7 years and put 117K miles on it. I take good care of it. I am only on my 3 set of tires, second set of brakes. I drove this car in snow, desert, city etc... and it is a pleasure to drive.The newer models are even better. The only issue I have with my 06 is that I am 6"2 and I wish the seat moved back a bit more. I sat in a newer model recently and I could barely reach the pedals. My other wish is that they still made a station wagon version which they make in Europe. I give this car a 10"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sadly Saying Goodbye to my 2005 Honda Accord V6

By on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 174,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Creature Comforts and Reliability"

Cons: "Not the most aggressive in maneuvering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this wonderful car as a certified pre-owned vehicle following a divorce - traded in a 1991 BMW 525i. I was not looking forward to the "big step down" but I could no longer afford the maintenance on my Beemer. This car has been a total dream! Other than regular maintenance due to wear and tear, there hasn't been a single unexpected repair. I am sad to let her go, but she was totaled in an accident. She provided me excellent service for almost 10 years (maybe even saving my life in the end). I opted for the V6 with luxury package including leather seats, woodgrain finish, NavSystem, and spoiler. Always dependable, comfortable and hard working. She has been on many long journeys without fail and performed exceptionally well in city driving as well as interstate cruising. With 174,000 miles, I felt confident there was at least 50,000 more miles in her future. RIP..."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

The only car to buy

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Dad owned it brand new drove from palmbeach to miami every day and was reliable and now i own it and it still runs like new love this car"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 446 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.