ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2002 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1711 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 172 | Next

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"just hit 200,000 last week and still runs like new. what more could you want?"

By on Thursday, November 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

NEVER FAILED GREAT ENGINE

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"V-TECH ENGINE COMPARABLE TO A 6 CYLINDER ON THE ROAD HAS QUICK TAKE OFF - SUPERIOR TO A 4 CYLINDER"

uncontrollably awesome

By on Sunday, October 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the best car i have ever drove. its very reliable and has great performance and is just like a tank no matter what it will keep running and running. i strongly recommend this vehicle to everyone."

GReat Car

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Car"

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car I've ever owned

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tons of power, look great, comfortable, has never given me any problems."

WISH i COULD KEEP THIS FOREVER

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE THIS CAR. I HAVE OWNED MY 1998 V-6 ACCORD EX WITH LEATHER SINCE 1997. I LIKE THE TRUNK FAR BETTER THAN THE NEW MODELS. THE OPENING IS BIGGER. IT HAS CAUSED ME VERY LITTLE TROUBLE OVER THE YEARS. VERY SMOOTH RIDE, LOTS OF POWER. AUTO DOOR LOCKS NO LONGER WORK RIGHT WHICH IS ANNOYING BUT, OH WELL, STILL A GREAT CAR."

Top notch!

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Oct, 2007--I don't go through many cars; I buy, not lease them. So I look for something that will last. On a long, freeway drive I still get 30+ mph with this 9 yr. old/102000 mi. 6 cyl VTEC engine. The leather...ahhh; I'll never go cloth again if I have the choice; and positioning the seat makes the car very driver-centric; again, very nice for the long drives. I also commute only 7 miles to work, often over winding, hilly roads. It only gives 20-23 mpg then. But I'll take that, given that maintenance only seems to be needed every 50K. Brakes, air, CD player, pwr windows/doors, handling, interior cabin space, security alarm, mechanisms to open trunk, gas...all in top shape and no out-of-routine maintenance or repairs. The 2000 is looking a bit out-dated, but I just call it 'classic' and smile. Without a doubt, if I ever need another car, I'll look for another Accord. It lives up to every rave you'll ever hear about it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.