Go

2001 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1706 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 171 | Next

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car I've ever owned

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Tons of power, look great, comfortable, has never given me any problems."

WISH i COULD KEEP THIS FOREVER

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE THIS CAR. I HAVE OWNED MY 1998 V-6 ACCORD EX WITH LEATHER SINCE 1997. I LIKE THE TRUNK FAR BETTER THAN THE NEW MODELS. THE OPENING IS BIGGER. IT HAS CAUSED ME VERY LITTLE TROUBLE OVER THE YEARS. VERY SMOOTH RIDE, LOTS OF POWER. AUTO DOOR LOCKS NO LONGER WORK RIGHT WHICH IS ANNOYING BUT, OH WELL, STILL A GREAT CAR."

Top notch!

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Oct, 2007--I don't go through many cars; I buy, not lease them. So I look for something that will last. On a long, freeway drive I still get 30+ mph with this 9 yr. old/102000 mi. 6 cyl VTEC engine. The leather...ahhh; I'll never go cloth again if I have the choice; and positioning the seat makes the car very driver-centric; again, very nice for the long drives. I also commute only 7 miles to work, often over winding, hilly roads. It only gives 20-23 mpg then. But I'll take that, given that maintenance only seems to be needed every 50K. Brakes, air, CD player, pwr windows/doors, handling, interior cabin space, security alarm, mechanisms to open trunk, gas...all in top shape and no out-of-routine maintenance or repairs. The 2000 is looking a bit out-dated, but I just call it 'classic' and smile. Without a doubt, if I ever need another car, I'll look for another Accord. It lives up to every rave you'll ever hear about it."

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

family car

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Reliable, Great on the highway, V-Tec 4 cylinder has a lot of power. Otherwise too big and sucks gas around town."

a solid car

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I own a 2001 accord EX-L, 5 speed, 4 cyl. and love everything about it! In 97k miles, I have only changed oil, tires, and brake pads and she still goes strong. I plan to keep her another 100k. It's a great basic car, great fuel economy, decent power, smooth ride, and durable as most hondas are. Love it!"

The best

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought my 2000 SE brand new, has 65K on it, and no problems whatsoever. I even bumped into a heavy truck, the bumper got a huge dent in it. By the time I got home, it had mended itself! I couldn't ask for a better vehicle at any price."

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. I've owned a red 98 coupe V6 (35,000 miles) a red 99 coupe a red 2000 coupe V6 (70,000 miles) and now I want to buy a red 2008 coupe V6 (110,000)."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 171 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.