ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2000 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1711 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 172 | Next

a great automobile

By on Monday, December 3, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned the car for 4 yrs. and had to replace the alternator at 50,000 miles,other than that nothing at all, the car looks great and runs like a new one, I have over 100,000 miles on it, I have never owned a car with that many miles on one, I always thought that they on there way out when they would reach 70,000 miles or so,how wrong I am,it runs as strong as it did when I first bought it,it had 18,000 miles on it when I bought it, I was thinking of buying another auto, but have changed my mind on this one, what a great car, you could not go wrong on this one,"

best car

By on Monday, December 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2001 V-6 accord and the v-tec does kick in and the car is quick. Style and body line is perfect. Easy to fix and super reliable. would highly recommend"

By on Sunday, December 2, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, December 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything is great except for the paint. It appears that the Accords that have moon roofs lose the paint on the top."

Great Vehicle

By on Sunday, December 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am a first time car owner with this vehicle. It is everything I could ask for in a car. It has great handling. This accord can cure my sudden urge for speed as easily as I can drive it in the snow. The car is stylish for its price and can easily be modified for greater performance. My car has over 150000 miles and no complaints. The only thing it lacks is the comfort of the rear passengers. This a great car for any person of any age."

By on Saturday, December 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, December 1, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great car!

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We've had this car now for five years (bought it in 2002), and the only major mechanical issue it had was a faulty transmission. Apparently transmissions have been a problem for this model of car. As long as the car's mileage is still under 100,000 miles, Honda will pay for the replacement transmission. The interior has held up well with the exception of the leather on the driver's seat. It began cracking and tearing about four years after we bought it. Other than that, this has been a fantastic car. It is almost eight years old, and the stereo still sounds great (much better than one of our other cars... a 2003 Toyota Camry). The V6 engine still performs incredibly well, and it makes this car so much fun to drive. I absolutely love this car!"

Only buy Honda

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had my honda for seven years, sold it at 225,000 miles and it was still going strong. changed transmission at 190,000 and dealer couldn't believe I went so far and haven't changed trans... Take care of the car and it will take care of you... Bought a Honda Passport, but miss my ACCORD. Looking to buy another accord soon."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.