To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

1998 Honda Accord

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 1712 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 343 | Next

Helpful Tips

By on Friday, December 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the greatest car ever..Good on gas,comfortable,just a great car overall.I def reccomend to anyone"

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

BEST CAR!!!!!!!!!!

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car the mpg is perfect mid to high 20's just overall best car ever. never had any major problems and IT HAS 200000+ miles"

Favorite car so far

By on Thursday, December 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought the 2001 used with 14000 miles on it in 2004 and have never had a problem with anything! It's been a great car, very dependable and easy to drive. My favorite car in 39 years of driving! I paid 12000 for it and it's still worth almost 9000! Wow."

Great value and reliability!

By on Tuesday, December 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall, great car. I would buy Honda again. I've owned a 2001 Accord EX 4D sedan since late 2000 and its given me virtually no problems. The only thing I'd change on the car would be the overall ride. The ride could be more plush and subtle. The suspension is not rigid, but could use some more softer refinements. Also, the cigarette lighter socket broke in my hand last month, so as far as quality, I rated it a 4 out of 5. I've only used that adapter two or three times since the car was new, but there was no reason for it to break! Thanks, Jason in S. California"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 343 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.