To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 149 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next

This is a great stylish car that handles well

By on Saturday, September 17, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "No mechanical issues, stylish, space for hauling"

Cons: "Can have a little bit of a blinspot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like this car. When I first got the car it had 24,000 miles and now I am at 92,000 and the car is running as smooth as the first day I drove it off the lot and I have not had to sink any money into it for repairs (outside of the regular maintenance). I am so surprised because this is the first car I ever had with this high level of mileage. I know Honda is a great product. I hope this car will run this well at 250,000 miles. This car allows me the functionality of an SUV without looking like an SUV! Lots of hauling space which I use regularly. GREAT CAR!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Accomplishes everything I wanted

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Unique Styling; Quality interior; Versatility;"

Cons: "Visibility, but has rear camera/tilting mirrors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was convinced I wanted an Acura TL. Then it snowed, so I thought about getting an Acura RDX. Didn't like the body type. Looked at MDX, but too much car since my wife already has Odyssey. Went to Honda dealership to test drive new CR-V. Liked the redesign, but wasn't convinced with the 4 cylinder engine. Walked by the Crosstour on way to test drive and asked about it. My assumption it was simply an Accord hatchback. I was dead wrong. I test drove it and immediately had the car I needed. The interior is very Acura-like with higher quality materials. I love the Bluetooth sync with the Navigation. The drive is very nice and powerful with command seating higher than a sedan, but lower than SUV. The seats go back and the storage is impressive. Being a father of a growing family, I wanted the utility, but also wanted to have a professional looking car to visit clients. The only weakness could be the visibility in the back, but Honda rectified that with tilting side mirrors and rear camera. All and all, I've never been happier with a car purchase."

55 people out of 58 found this review helpful

Still love it after nearly two years!

By on Monday, September 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "I love the feeling of safety that this vehicle pro"

Cons: "Like many others, I'd say that rear window."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a very solid, reliable, luxurious-feeling car. I bought it because my Volvo wagon slipped and slid all over the place during the snowy season. During my first blizzard, I cruised along, comfortable and safe, while seeing several cars off the road. Can't tell you how many times I've been stopped by people in parking lots, asking what kind of car it is and whether I like it. That rear window visibility is a pain, but one gets used to it after a while. I plan to keep it for at least a decade, but would buy another one when the time comes."

16 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great Car and very comfortable

By on Friday, April 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It is definitely a car that catches people's eye."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Crosstour for 1 year now and love it as much as the day I drove it home. I researched my car purchase thoroughly. The Crosstour applealed to me right away but had to be certain that this was the best car for me since I plan to keep the car for more than 8 years. I test drove just about every AWD or 4WD car or small crossover on the market. Ultimately I choose the CT over the Lexus IS 250 because it was a better value, has decent gas mileage and sufficient cargo space for my needs. The CT has all the luxury features, comfort and sportiness of cars that cost thousands more. The CT is less peppy than my 03' Accord w/ v6 but that is because it weighs more especially with AWD. I also experienced the fluttering vibration around 8K. Up to that point, I was driving mostly in the city so took the car on a few long rode trips. That seems to have helped. I believe the vibration is coming from the dual exhaust. The only other issue is that the trip computer glitched and which the dealer fixed. I haven't had any problems with visibility as many have commented on. You should just be aware of your surroundings before changing lanes. It is a great car and a smooth and quiet drive. Like my previous 4 Honda's, I expect to get more than 160K trouble free miles from the CT."

16 people out of 17 found this review helpful

LOVE my Crosstour

By on Sunday, April 3, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely love my CT! The style, ride, performance and cargo space is fabulous - comfortable and excellent in the snow (live in CT and was very happy to have this car after the winter we had!). Folks ask 'what kind of car is that?' and are shocked its a Honda - most think it's some new fangled Mercedes. Highly recommend to all."

16 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Accord Crosstour near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.