Go

2012 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 804 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 161 | Next

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My 2007 GMC 2500 HD Ext Cab 6.5 Bed

By on Sunday, June 8, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My truck has the 6.0L engine with 4:10 gears, 2wd, classic body style. My drive from Maryland to Alabama towing 5k pounds of a loaded trailer and a thousand pounds in the bed averaged 15-16mpg. In and around town, I get 13 mpg. Just short of 12000 miles now, I primarily use it on the weekends for lumber and such and any longer rides, because its much more comfortable than my Toyota Yaris. I'm 6'3. I traded a 2007 Jeep JK 4 Door for this GMC."

23 mpg

By on Tuesday, June 3, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"mirror wiring failure (both sides), center of seat storage area hinge busted from excelerating while open, (neither covered by warranty) due to miles thus the four stars for quality and value."

Love this truck!

By on Monday, June 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gets good mileage (17-21mpg). It is excellent for comfort, hauling capacity and driving. Has a diamond hitch, trailer package, and matching shell. This is a real work horse with class."

best truck ever

By on Sunday, June 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck is the best truck i have ever owned and used. its extremely powerful and it accelerates quickly for a diesel. the fuel mileage is around 20 mpgs give or take 2 mpgs. i have an 04 farm truck that is a gmc and now i have a 2006 gmc. they are great trucks that are comfortable and dont beat the heck out of you when your offroad like most heavy duty trucks will. they are priced a little high new but if you can find a used one for a good deal buy it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 139 140 141 ... 161 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 3500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.