To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 GMC Sierra 2500 HD Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 804 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 161 | Next

By on Thursday, February 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a little let down

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"A good truck overall.155,000 miles, mostly hwy. Diesel. Had fuel injector problems, fuel pump problems, replaced starter and alt. Had a Dodge and Ford diesel befor this truck. Better tthan a Dodge but I honestly don't believe it can compare to the Ford Diesel, let alone the Ford looks. My next truck will definently be a F-250 with the 6.4 diesel engin."

Love it despite a few mech probs

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2006 GMC Duramax/Allison 2500HD LB. LOVE IT! Here goes. I had a problem with the ignition fuse burning out and the vehicle not starting after you shut down. The problem was found to be a short in a wire. Fine since. I have had a problem with Check Engine light when towing heavy loads. Traced to EGR valve. Replaced, then happened next day when towing... Other than that the truck has been a dream. I Traded in (and took a monster loss) a 2005 6.0L powerstroke because it was the worst truck I have ever owned. Couldnt be happier with the power when towing. No mods and this rig will pull my 35' toy hauler up any grade w/o losing speed! Yep. I wish it got the MPG that the Cummins gets, but I guess I cant complain. You will get into this truck every time with a smile on your face. Guaranteed."

By on Friday, February 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GOOD MILEAGE

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"TRUCK HAS BEEN RELIABLE AND DONE ALL IT WAS ASKED TO DO. MILEAGE FOR A HD TRUCK HAS BEEN EXCETIONAL."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 145 146 147 ... 161 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Sierra 2500 HD Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.