Go

2003 GMC Envoy XL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 932 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 187 | Next

Very reliable vehicle.

By on Thursday, November 10, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I personally love the Envoy. It is a very reliable vehicle and comes with a lot to offer, like heated seats. It is spacious and runs very well, I have not had any problems with mine."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I own this car and it has been an absolute joy.

By on Sunday, October 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 198,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has been our family travel car and has been extremely comfortable and economical on the free-way. I am presently looking for a newer one due to high miles on mine. Great buy!!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great vehile!

By on Monday, March 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "safe & sound SUV to be in!"

Cons: "gas mileage is on the low side.13-20mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is so dependable and safe to be in. Handles fantastically in all weather conditions. To bad they don't still make this SUV.The only draw back is the gas mileage, but when you have all 3 seats filled and the A/C going in July-Aug it is acceptable. I would buy another only if Alley financial was not involved!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Spacious, reliable, aesthetically pleasing"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE my Envoy! It is comfortable, reliable, and extremely versatile. I've towed with it, and I love driving it. It's been to many states, and it is still extrememly reliable. Maintenance is low, and it runs like a champ after all these years. I highly recommend Envoys or any other GMC vehicle!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS SUV

By on Thursday, April 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable and dependable"

Cons: "MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Had this car for 10 years..........nothing but dependable. I will keep it until it is no longer drivable. Comfortable amd great stereo too!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 187 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC Envoy XL near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement