Go

1995 GMC 1500 Club Coupe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 489 Ratings for the 1992 - 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next

6000.00 truck

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"i bought this truck in 2004 with 120,000 miles for 6000 dollars and was without a doubt a very good buy has never let me down and pulls just fine with plenty of power only thing is gas milage could be better put a spacer on the t-body and cold air induction and chipped the computer has gained 6 mpg !! up to 19-21mpg now not to bad for a 4x4 truck"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

priceless gmc k1500

By on Thursday, November 6, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought my 95 gmc k1500 in 96. with 45,000 mi. now it's at 265,000 in 2008 truck has never broke down ever. replaced normal parts alt, w/pump, radiator, ps/pump. rebuilt trans. and rear diff. (over 13 yrs) truck is in such good condition, i spent $9,000. on 6" lift, wheels, and mild paint work in 2007, it's driven daily, looks and drives better than the day i bought it. i plan to see it 1,000,000 mi!! yes really!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Truck

By on Thursday, September 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Put over 132000 miles on it and only fixed or replaced minor things. Worst problem was a intake manifold gasket. Other then that I've replaced the ball joints and tie rod ends, water pump, altenator, belt, battery, starter, window motor. There was also a problem with the wind shield wipers. Fix was to reflow the solder on it's control board. This is all expected wear and tear. Overall an exellent truck!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck Ever Made

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this truck new in 1990 and have driven it since. 425xxx miles on original transmission and engine. No problems other than routine maintenance. 350 CI runs perfect and strong... Drove coast to coastlast year got 22 MPG with the mods i have... Great truck"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love this truck

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have own my serria for 9 years now and it has been the best truck. I have 198,000 mi and have done hardly any repairs to it. it pulls a 18 ft car haul trailer like it is not ever there. my only regret is that it is not any ex cab."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 98 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching GMC 1500 Club Coupe near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.