ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Ford Transit Connect Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.1
Out of 10

Based on 37 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.2/10
  • Reliability
    7.6/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.4/10
    Styling
    8.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Catering van on a budget

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For a small business, it attracts attention, economical on fuel, drives like a car and I love the three door design. Easy to load and unload for catering."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, September 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,351

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hauls, reliable, unique and an awesome truck."

Cons: "I need another Lola!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a cleaning service, cater, and own a boutique. It does everything and hauls like a dream. It is a great conversation starter. We all call her, Lola."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Excellent work vehicle

By on Monday, November 22, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great miles per gallon...typically 25-28 in city driving. Plenty of room for storage bins inside and ladder carrying capabilities on the roof. Doors open up to 270 degrees (open as far as against side of truck) with magnets to hold door while open. Sliding doors on both sides with windows one each sliding door as well as windows on each of the rear doors for added visibility. Back up sensor beeps intermittently as you approach object and beeps continously when you are approx. 1-2 feet from object, making backing up a breeze. Truck handles very well, turns in very short radius. even with ladder rack it fits most car washes , and has plenty of power."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

perfect size

By on Monday, September 13, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"this is the perfect city delivery van big enough to carry 2 scooters or a atv , small enough to park it anywhere a car can fit ,mid twenties on fuel milage make it usable for a everyday driver when not in work mode ,"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

florist delivery van //on second one //do it again

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2012

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good for a small business that doesn't overload it"

Cons: "we all agree it could use a diesel//wake up ford!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"my boss traded in an old 350 van for this transit. we used this van daily for city and highway driving. can't say enough as to how much each driver that used this van enjoys it. we all agree that with the opines about blind spots with first transit:second one has windows all around."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Transit Connect Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.