ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford Taurus

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 295 Ratings for the 2010 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 59 | Next

So far great !

By on Sunday, December 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "standard sound system poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"to new to know about reliability, has a very solid and quality feel to the handling & ride. Very quiet."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Saturday, June 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,750

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great power ,,comfortable to ride the long distanc"

Cons: "blind spots on the sides"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i bought this car in april had 7333 miles on it ... i now have 12,750 the blind spots on the side i hate.. car has alot of power ..."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Disappoited with quality.

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, looks great"

Cons: "Expensive to fix, wheel bearing failures"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Disappointed with bearings system, interior quality, handles breaking, etc"

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

My first compact car (empty nest)

By on Thursday, September 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives great."

Cons: "Low profile tires. Low height on windows."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"We hit a curb rather mildly and the low profile tire blew out. My first experience with low-profile tires. When I go to drive-in bank, I have to take my seatbelt off to reach the cannister due to lack of headroom."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Worst

By on Thursday, August 26, 2010

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"I have had 2010 SHO for 8 months, back to service six times, even Ford engineer can't figure out why transmission slips, thanks FORD for me wasting 40 Grand !!!!! Should have stayed with Chevy!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Taurus near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.