To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2010 Ford Ranger Super Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1330 Ratings for the 2001 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 266 | Next

Great small truck

By on Tuesday, August 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, comfort, dashboard, fun to drive, durabil"

Cons: "gas mileage, some black inside cab"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2004 Ford Ranger in 2013 looks brand new! Very good looking truck.

"This truck is over 9 years old, and still gets mistaken for a much newer vehicle! Paint, chrome, and even the headlight lenses look new. It has never been in a garage, but out in the sun. I have kept it washed and waxed. Only thing I don't like is the black substance on the chrome step bar. It looks faded as it does on all vehicles. Mechanically, this truck is awesome. It doesn't burn any oil, and everything works like it's supposed to. I have had a few expected things wear out and fixed. I don't like having a vehicle with so many miles, but I think I can get at lease another 100,000 miles from it with no problem."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2004 Ford Ranger in 2013 looks brand new! Very good looking truck.

lowest price and lowest cost of maintenance

By on Monday, August 5, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"More than 200,000 miles with ordinary maintenance and wear and tear replacement. Least expensive vehicle I have ever bought and maintained and the lowest price I ever paid for a new vehicle. About to make it my second vehicle cause I need a truck and I know this one's history,"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

one of the best trucks ever made.

By on Friday, August 2, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "the very best you can buy"

Cons: "price is a little bit on the high side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have owned a lot more cars and trucks of all makes and models than most people.used to buy sell and trade all the time plus run a small car lot for awhile.the ford f-150 and ranger are by far the very best.the one i have now has 181,000 miles on it and still drives like new gets in high 20's m.p.g never need to add oil between changes.has no rust and i live in the mountains of nc where a lot of salt is used.but best of all it is american owned.some people say there truck was built in U.S.A and it might be but where do you think the money goes to.thank you MR.FORD for still making the best cars and trucks on the road for over 100 years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love it very dependable

By on Monday, July 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy to drive especially on long trips"

Cons: "no cons for me to speak of never had problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this truck for almost 6 yrs now. I have had no major problems with it other than normal stuff like tires,and such. Mine has a 3.0 which is plenty of get up and go especially for freeway driving."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE MY RANGER!!!

By on Tuesday, July 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great truck, awesome styling, roomy"

Cons: "Bad fuel mileage, choppy ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My baby

"My wife bought me this 2005 Ranger to replace my 1987 Ranger with over 500,000 miles on it. I LOVE it!!! The styling is awesome, the color is beautiful and the 4 doors are so handy!! She bought it used from CarMax and it already had the bedliner and hard bedcap on it, which was a huge plus!! The only drawbacks we've found to this truck are the ride is a little choppy, kind of like a small car, and the fuel mileage isn't very good-even with a V-6 (our 2002 Grand Marquis gets better mileage!!). I thought it would ride a little more car-like, but overall I am VERY pleased with this truck and I plan on keeping it until it lays down and dies!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

My baby

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 266 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Ranger Super Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.