To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

 

Transaction Data

Info based on
375 transactions
in the last
90 days
within the U.S.
Transaction Data

This meter represents a sample range of recent transaction prices for vehicles of the same year, make and model as the vehicle specified, but sometimes with a different style and/or equipment. Analyzed transaction prices exclude taxes, DMV fees, documentation fees, other dealership charges and any available rebates or incentives.

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 9.4 of 10

10/9.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 74 Ratings for the 2015 - 2018 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Eye catcher

By on Saturday, December 30, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "power , performance, price"

Cons: "back seat room, large front end , heavy weight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great reliable car, v 6 has plenty power, attracts attention especially with the grabber blue, cops love it. no issues with car, fun easy drive better gas mileage then 8 and more reliable then 4."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The car is very nice, solid and good looking

By on Thursday, March 1, 2018

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A lot of car for the price."

Cons: "Try to afford the GT."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I have the v-6 mustang. The horsepower at the price is very good. The car handles extremely well. Its design is great. You get a lot for the money.The problem is how much less it is valued compared to all other mustang models. It seems like 3/4 the car at half the value of a GT.Maybe I am wrong. The value drop is ridiculous. Sadly for this reason, buyers should skip the cheapest model. Go for as much, or more car that you can afford."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Almost a number 1!

By on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good looking, really fun and its a MUSTANG!"

Cons: "Instruments! Tach and speedo disappear in the sun."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the changes made to the 2015. I was a little concerned about the the 4-cylinder EcoBoost but it turned out very positive. If you can get over not hearing a V-8 and your ego is in check, the EcoBoost 2.3 is excellent. It does have its own distinctive sound which I liked from the very beginning. Mines a 6-speed auto due to previous injuries. In Sport Mode, both the steering and the engine are really responsive! The Paddle Shifters work like a Formula 1 car, sort of. Bad news is I HATE the dash, specifically the instruments. I cant read them when I get sun glare. Maybe its just me but thats it. Good car! Fun car!"

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

As much fun as you can have with your clothes on.

By on Monday, May 23, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance and handling."

Cons: "If you need a back seat for people you're screwed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My basis for comparison: In 2006 I bought a '06 Porsche Boxster. Great car, fun to drive, expensive to service. In 2012 I bought a new Audi S4. Again great car, too civilized for my taste, didn't care for the "automated manual" transmission, heavy in the corners. In 2016 I bought this GT Premium. It is powerful, a blast to drive - especially since I only have the performance options -, and it's inexpensive to keep. I won't bad mouth the other cars but I will say I like the mustang better than the Audi S4 just based on performance and handling alone."

44 people out of 50 found this review helpful

Best American Muscle Car!!

By on Thursday, August 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks sporty, sounds great and handles well."

Cons: "Back seat, but I'll never sit there LOL!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I hired this car in Los Angeles last month and was so impressed that I came home to France and ordered it. It sounds great, goes like a rocket, handles well and stops abruptly when asked. The inside has everything one needs in terms of information, it's comfortable and well designed. I hired and ordered the V8, automatique convertable with lots of options. In France I'm paying $70,000(€62,760) US(with a 5 year garantee). That's not the cars fault though, just all the French taxes etc etc. Value for money, this is the best sports car in world."

28 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.