To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2011 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1724 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 345 | Next

A Great Ride

By on Sunday, November 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I found my 07 GT 500 Conv. on a Chevy used car lot in December...I was the first registered owner. It rides great, is super-fast, and has retained most of it's value. It gets attention everywhere it goes...but is a garage queen and only driven on beautiful summer days here in NY. The top is terrific material, and overall, it's a wonderful car."

By on Thursday, November 27, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sweet!!!

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought an '07 V6 in Performance White. Added GT stripe package in black...Looks great. Looked at a GT, but couldn't justify the extra $10K. V6 gets it. The fit and finish is as good as anything Japan is putting out. 5-spd is only way to go (although a 6 would have been better!). Handles well, no maint. issues at all. Just wish it came with dual exhaust. Have gotten about 30mpg on highway. And did I mention it looks oh-so-sweet. Only complaint is on longer trips my bottom gets a little sore."

Fasest car I ever owned

By on Sunday, November 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am 63 years old and I owned or drove almost all of the HP cars in the 60's. The 0-to 60 in the Mustang beats them all. I have a conv. its a great fun car. My daily driver is a 2007 DTS Cadillac"

Best bang for the buck

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most awesome mustang i have ever owned. It has a real eye grabbing look and is truly the best sounding mustang ever put out there. I would say for the money there is not more american muscle than this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 304 305 306 ... 345 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.