Go

2010 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1727 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 173 | Next

This is my favorite car! My third one now!!

By on Friday, March 8, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "Great fun!"

Cons: "Gas mileage!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This Mustang convertible is very fast and horrible mileage but I get so excited every time I drive it! It takes control of the road very well and wow, responsive too much on the gas pedal. Very dependable as well as good looking and fun as ever to drive! I recommend this car to any Mustang fan or anyone for that matter!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

My First Mustang

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, color, value, quality, interior features"

Cons: "Trunk, TPMS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car in November 2009. It was a sixth month old 2010 V6 Premium Mustang Rental. At first, I was hesistant about buying a rental car even though the car was in near flawless condition. I must say, I am very happy that I made the choice. Pros: It has now been over 3 years, and this car has been a delite to own and drive. It is my weekend car, and great for taking on road trips. The gas mileage usually hits about 26 plus mpg on the highway. The grabber blue paint still looks new, and I was equally surprised that the stone white interior still looks like the day I bought it. Sync system and lighting are also great features. Power is average, but surprisingly quick for a 210 hp V6. Value is excellent! Cons: The trunk has a hard time fitting more than one large suitcase. The flimsy carpet piece has started to bow and push down against the spare tire and will need replacing. The trunk gets filled up, but not bad enough to cause this after only 3 years. Also, two Tire Pressure Sensors failed with less than ten thousand miles on them (these were upgraded 19inch 2010 GT Premium wheels). Overall, I have been very happy and impressed with the car. This will not be my last Mustang!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Wow...

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, sound of the V8, power"

Cons: "Uses fuel like a jet plane!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven many cars in America and Europe and this car is the best yet. Power, handling and sound. If you enjoy cars then you will really like to dive this one. Only problem is it wants to run and on public roads it must be reigned in! The only way it could be better is if I could drive it on those amazingly twisty Greek mountain roads with 100 octane fuel but US fuel prices!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, December 6, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks good, drives good, never breaks down, comfortable,handles well and goes and goes when you hit the gas."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very good overall (so far)

By on Monday, November 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,720

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Agile handling, a performance bargain"

Cons: "Firm low speed ride, cheap interior, cramped rear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

My Mustang

"I purchased this car used with 30,000 miles on it & so far it has performed as expected. I don't drive it very much as I bought it for a show car & use another car as my daily driver. The gas mileage is about what I expected (22 mpg overall) but I like that it runs on regular fuel ilo premium. It is quiet(for a convertible)with no squeaks or rattles when going over rough roads. The ride is firm but not uncomfortable & it handles very good."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

My Mustang

Been a great everyday vehicle

By on Thursday, September 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 138,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks great drives great and is a fun car"

Cons: "didn't last 150,000 miles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased new and had no major problems. Clutch lasted 80,000 miles. Still looks good after 138,000. unfortunately thats when it dropped a valve. On the way to buy another one!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love it............

By on Sunday, September 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very reliable, second time l won Mustang convertable. Best part is affortable maintenance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awsome car for the Price

By on Saturday, September 1, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Price, Great power for a 4.0, Turns Heads"

Cons: "Interior could have been a little better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always wanted a mustang and decided to go test out one at a dealership. The price tags for GT were to high, so I decided to just test out the 4.0 v6. I was blown away how awesome the drive was and the good amount of power it had for being a v6. After seeing the price of the car and realizing the awesome deal I was going to get I decided to buy it. Granted the GT is better, but only paying 150.00 a month instead of 300.00 + for a nice looking car that is fast and turns heads, made settling for a v6 easy. The combination of saving money on gas, low payments, low insurance, and reliability make this car a great buy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great road trip car, sounds, looks, is aggressive!

By on Thursday, August 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,090

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Only driven in sunshine, Great road trip car!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Another Great road trip!

"Loved the look of the 2005, went to make sure I fit in the car, bought this the same day off the showroom floor. Great road trip car, sounds, looks, is aggressive!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Another Great road trip!

Yellow beast

By on Thursday, April 5, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, speed, convertable"

Cons: "Bumpy ride, city mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 300hp is a good start, but what I like about this mustang gt is the interior and exterior styling. People can't stop looking when I drive past. Alot of upgrades for the 4.6 engine. Leather seats are very comfortable but wish it had heated and a/c seats. Shaker 1000 beats any sound system under $50,000. With a tuner and some small upgrades the auto transmission seams like its manual. Best gas mileage on a trip I got was 27.5 mpg."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 173 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.