To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2007 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1724 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 345 | Next

Mechanically fine, but if you have the convertible

By on Thursday, February 9, 2017

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I got my 2005 convertible in 2013. It has the common clogged firewall cowl leak easily cleaned out. The parchment colored softop was cracked along the edges and within a year I had a leak on the drivers side that poured directly into the seatbelt opening where it retracts. So when it rains, the interior floods, the carpet is bad, and the seatframe is rusting. (Think wet dog smell), not to mention having to put on a wet seatbelt. It also has a exhaust rattle, which I now understand was a recall item, and involves the exhaust bushing/hanger off the rear of the transmission, It always had a resultant rattle at around 35 mph. The part is and labor is something like 130, I guess they wont pay for that anymore. A new top is fairly silly considering the monthly payment I still have to make for a few more years. Would I keep this thing? Probably as Ive not had a single mechanical issue asides the fuel tank sending unit, btw the fuel tank is a strange bird by design, some gas station pumps frequently cut off as your fueling it...fairly annoying! It does however need to stay in the garage during wet weather. which doesnt work when you have to leave it outside when working, etc."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, February 23, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "good price , and very fun to drive"

Cons: "backseat room but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice car and very fast!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car. Fun to drive Roush converted Stage one.

By on Monday, May 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price at 29,500 compared to todays prices."

Cons: "There are no Roush 2015 Mustangs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2014 Roush Mustang Conversion

"Great car to drive and lots of fun. All black convertible with Roush Nascar conversion to stage one. Hugs the corners better than most cars. Great on gas. I get 25 mpg on a trip."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2014 Roush Mustang Conversion

im the owner of this mustang must see some custom

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"custom dual exhaust cobra car ground kit pioneer radio black new paint job last year awesome mustang"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very fun to drive with great power and the top dow

By on Wednesday, April 9, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "convertable very easy to operate, great power"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love everything about this car. Several dash panel options which is really neat. Great sound and pick up."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 345 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.