Go

2006 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1713 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 69 | Next

06 Mustang GT

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been an outstanding vehicle, both in reliability and fun. It gets close to 20 mpg in town, 26 hwy and can really rip when called upon. It is comfortable, quiet and I love the styling. I have had no repair costs or warranty work done. This is my second mustang and they were both incredible cars. Ford has done a great job with these cars."

By on Sunday, September 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Real Nice

By on Tuesday, September 8, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"You get what you pay for. GREAT performance for a V6. The body could be stiffer. She gets great gas milege but uncomfortable on a long road trip. She is a blast to drive in town and short hops."

By on Tuesday, September 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Favorite Car

By on Tuesday, September 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the V6 2005 Ford mustang has great power for a 4.0. she gets up and goes just as well as a GT and you pay for less insurance in the long run. The convertable is a great feature for cruising and showing off some of the limited edition leather pachages that this year car came with such as the black paint/red leather. Overall I love this car"

Great Car

By on Sunday, August 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fast, fun and truly American. This car is one of my favorite from the new muscle car era."

great car

By on Saturday, August 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car not only looks good inside and out but is fun to drive too. No one can pass you in this car. Great performance and handling. A blast to drive and it is very roomy and comfortable. Shaker radio sounds fabulous! The best car I ever bought! Good gas mileage for a car having 300hp."

Awsome

By on Saturday, August 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"Very stylish. Quick for the V6. Convertible is great but high maintenance."

By on Saturday, August 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Mustang Pony

By on Sunday, August 23, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All I can say is that this has been the best new car I've ever owned in 30 years. This is 2006 V6 pony package equipped Mustang. The car has never been back to the dealer for anything other than scheduled maintenance. Very good car for the money."

By on Friday, August 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Runs, looks great. Faster than expected"

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun in the Sun

By on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wanted a convertible for a family of 4. Mustang had best combination of performance, seating and value. Much horsepower and low-end torque on regular gas is a plus. In two years has only required scheduled maintenance."

Love it

By on Monday, August 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great car for over 2 years now. Not a single problem so far and it's running fantastic. Highly recommend these post 2005 mustangs."

Fun sports car

By on Monday, August 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car for price. Watch out for animals on road hit a raccoon and cost me $900.00 to fix. Broke radiator and part of bumper."

By on Friday, August 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My 2005 V6 is my forth mustang. The build is solid, and i have never had any problems wtih the car. The highest quality mustang ever made. This car has no real power. It can get out of its own way but thats about it, but i bought the car to get better gas mileage than its V8 counterpart. With the 5 speed i average 24mpg but have seen 30+mpg on road trips. A good car from start to finish. Miss the power of the V8."

Great car

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Performance is excellent, and fuel efficiency is surprisingly good. Interior and sound system are amazing, and the exterior is classic Mustang. Great car."

Good by for the price

By on Sunday, August 9, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"All in all it has been a fun car for me. I keep it as a second vehicle and keep my mileage under 4500/year. I've not had any mechanical issues. Be careful if you get the windows tinted though - the fuzzy strips on the inside jamb are so tight it will most likely scratch the tint. I found on line that it's a common problem w/mustangs. Other than that i've had fun with the car. It does yield many comments from paserbys :-)"

Drive a legend

By on Thursday, August 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"2008 Shelby GT California in Grabber Orange with Silver GT stripes. 320 hp and tons of Shelby performance parts and detail touches. It's the best looking car I've ever owned. The performance will blow you away, forget what the opinionated car mags say - I've tested this car 0-60 in 4.7 seconds. Cannot think of a single thing bad to say about."

I love my Mustang

By on Wednesday, August 5, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my 2007 mustang convertible. Affordable good price, good on gas miles, execellent quality and style. I didn't like the seats, not to confortable, specially after two hours driving, next time I have to make sure to get leather seats or something a little bit more comfortable but defenitely a mustang."

By on Wednesday, August 5, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this car for 2 years. It is a basically a weekend car. I absolutley love this car.Yes I chose the automatic,which cuts into the power a bit,But it still has plenty of power for my taste.The interior is nicely done and there are no blind spots to deal with.It gets 24+ mpg on the highway.I would recomend this car to anyone!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.