Go

2005 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1713 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next

07 GT

By on Tuesday, August 4, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"wonderful car with great gas mileage,better than most avg 20 city 24 hgwy,would buy it all over again.....not a fowl weather car"

Always Love

By on Friday, July 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have loved Mustangs since I was in high school, finally got my 2008 prem.V6, pony package, brand new. It has a great system, with a 6 disc changer. Price was great. I love the look of the car, however I did add some after market racing stripes across the entire car which is a deff. head turner automatically! Sadly the interior could be better..looks cheap, and dusty all the time no matter how many times you clean it. Plenty of leg room up front, and it gets me when people complain about no leg room in the backseat?? Duh it's not a sedan, or a minivan what are you expecting? Power is ok, (My next Mustang will be a GT, want a little more umph) Gas milage for me is good 21 city, but it all depends on how you drive it(or how many people you race from the green light lol) Overall I love my mustang, and you may see 100 of them a day on the road.." a dime a dozen", well that should tell you something!!"

best bang for the buck

By on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this car is very reliable.comfort level is very good and the car runs very smooth for a sports car. car handles good gas mileage is average.if purchased for performance there is a vast amount of aftermarket parts to improve looks and performance."

By on Friday, July 17, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 Mustang

By on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Interior quality was not as good as I expected. Running and driving was great but the quality of the interior was really a disappointment."

fun to drive

By on Monday, July 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I loved my first mustang, a 1965 2dr hdtp. It took me 44 years to buy a 2007 mustang. The color is almost same. What memories when driving this newer stang! When stepping on the gas it does move. The sound is great, handles very nice, and still turns heads. Nice job FORD!"

By on Wednesday, July 8, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Still King of the Road

By on Monday, July 6, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2006 Mustang GT in windviel blue. I've added Cobra Chrome wheels and wide gray racing stripes. I've not owned a Mustang since the last one I bought new in 1993. I love this car. It has all the power you'd ever need, the 5 speed is fun to drive and it's very comfortable for a sports car. I can't say enough good things about my Stang. It draws attention everywhere I go. People are always coming up and looking at it and commenting on what a pretty car it is."

Love this car

By on Thursday, July 2, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Mustang still turns heads. I love the style, sound and it is a very comfortable car to drive. I have owned the car for 2 years and still get a thrill driving the Mustang. The downsides are that it jumps about a bit while corning at speed and can drink gas when you put your foot down...a problem when gas was $4 a gallon but not so bad now."

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great fun

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had this car for one year. I was afraid I would regret buying such a small car and I knew convertibles were not the most versitile automobile. But I have not regretted this purchase for a moment. It is great fun on the backroads with the top down, or you can put the top up and cruise at 75 mph down the interstate. I have not had one minute's trouble with it."

Great Stang

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Smooth engine, great exhaust tone, fantastic retro styling (best looking mustang in a long time), handles great. Sometimes A/T has a hard time figuring out what gear it wants to be in, and the seats aren't great for long trips, but it's a sports car so who cares."

GREAT CAR

By on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

"CANNOT SEE CLOCK AND RAIO IN DAYLIGHT SEAT NEEDS MORE ADJUSTMNET OPTIONS"

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Mustang Ever

By on Friday, June 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned several mustangs and this one is by far the best one. Build quality was superb. Ford did this one right."

Drean Convertible

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have enjoyed driving this car!"

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Gah, I love this car.

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Test drove Porsche, Corvette, BMW, Audi, Nismo - the Shelby blew them away. It's the least expensive of the bunch and it has back seats. Too much power! Great off the line. 6 speed trans has long legs so you have alot of power at every speed range. Aggressive passing on the freeway doesn't require downshifting but 4th is good above 80 (and wow). I drive hard and get 14mpg which shouldn't be an issue for anyone seriously considering her. Inside, the seats adjust well and the steering wheel has a subtle clever design - very comfortable. Adults fit comfortably in the back seats. The engine sounds like a beast and makes the Porsche sound like a VW and yet it's very quiet from the driver's seat. The best part is still the whine of the supercharger. The shaker sound system rocks. Outside looks - Mine is red and I and haven't been pulled over yet but expect alot of attention. Even the elementary school kids wave and give thumbs up. Everytime I get out of this car I say "Gah I love this car." The only drawback is driving in the rain."

2008 Bullitt

By on Monday, June 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never had as many compliments or people oogling over the car in parking lots as this car. The value for the performance and stlyle is the best in class."

By on Tuesday, June 9, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, June 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2005 V6 Convertible

By on Monday, June 1, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has a classic look that still gets me compliments. It is a really fun ride and just makes you feel good to drive it. I bought it new and haven't had any problems."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.