To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2004 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1941 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 389 | Next

Great car for value!

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my car for 7 years and still runs great! I think it is a good investment for what you get, which is the Ford value!"

Very Reliable Car

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my '96 Mustang GT since 1998 and other than a couple of sensors I have had no real repairs done to this car. With the style and performance I think that these cars are the best value in the sport car market. If you are thinking of buying one that has been well taken care of I wouldn't hesitate. I have heard that quality has slipped a little on the '05 and newer Mustangs, but since I don't own one of the new ones I can't say for sure."

mustang fun

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"this car could not be more fun on the road, it is fast, sleek, and looks good, too. Drive one, you'll see ! If you need room to travel, however, only the back seat is really accessible, the trunk is small with the spare and all."

OK for looks

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"The vehicle always looks great but the comfort level is disappointing. For the type of vehicle the Mustang is this was expected. All in all very satisfied with vehicle. The value seems low but I don't plan on parting with the car anytime soon, at least until the 50th anniversary edition."

OFF THE CHAIN !!!!

By on Thursday, July 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2004 Black on Black 5-spd GT and this car is a awesome ride to have! There are so many things you can add to this car to produce extra HP and parts are VERY EZ to find. GREAT CAR!! FORD, F irst O n R ace D ay. I would rather push a Ford than drive any other make or model out there....."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 286 287 288 ... 389 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.