Go

1995 Ford Mustang

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 1936 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 194 | Next

Great little sports car for the money!

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "nice ride, fun and sporty"

Cons: "only one cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I got this car for my daughter's first car. She loves the car and so do I. It has a smooth ride and it handles well. It also has some get up and go but gets decent gas millage. It is priced well for a sports car and it is an American made!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car to look at and drive!

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fast and fun."

Cons: "Every 95 I see has chipping paint."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It's a great driving expierence. Low to the ground and it makes you feel your driving a sports car. For a V6 it actually has great speed and get-up. With flowmasters it sounds like a V8."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I ever owned.

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "fun to drive, inexpensive to fix. no issues"

Cons: "wish they made more cars like this one!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have hardly had to put any money into... and if I do.. its cheap to fix... easy to fix..good motor.. good tranny. no issues... ever!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Really great Pony

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Got it cheap, fun drive every time, turns heads."

Cons: "Only real room for two! Not four."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car about two years ago. Mint Condition, body had 170k on it, the Motor about 89k on it. I've been driving it ever since, though all seasons, even the Central NY winter. I put studded snow tires on, put 120 lbs of tractor weights in the trunk and the thing is solid, as long as you don't floor it its fine in the snow. I also take it through a car wash every 3 days for the under car wash / anti-rust foam spray. Its worked very well so far and I don't see me getting another vehicle anytime soon. It turns heads, gets the ladies, always starts every morning, always goes, Gas Mileage is excellent even for today's prices. Its easy to repair if something happens as well."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best dependable car, very sporty

By on Friday, January 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 206,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "last a long time if you change your oil q 3000mile"

Cons: "not good on gas miledge running around town ,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my mustang, my mom gave me this car in my senior year of high school, it was red, I had it painted bright orange with white racing stripes. ' everyone loved my car!!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

ITS A PONY CAR

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive Can drive it hard LOVE IT"

Cons: "Not alot of room, One cupholder for two people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You Cant expect this car to be perfect, However this car is Fun to drive and you can drive it hard. Do not expect to fit all the grocerys in the trunk (true to the almost all Pony cars)The car is extreamly comfortable to me but if your taller then 6 foot tall head room is tight. Rear seat Forget it good for about nothing other then extra storage for some bags if you and a friend are going somewhere. A full grown can ride in the rear seat for about an hour before you lose your mind. Over all a great car for fun not a grocery getter or family car. So five stars for everything except Convenience."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good car for the value

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable; decent gas mileage; drives great"

Cons: "terrible in snow or rain; only seats 2 comfortably"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for about 3 years and i have never had any mechanical problems with it. The vehicle is ideal for a single person with no family. The back seat is very cramped and it is impossible to drive in the snow or heavy rain."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Absolutly worth it

By on Wednesday, January 4, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 155,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great price, fun drive, show off (motor)"

Cons: "In the misfit years, first impressions from look"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an amazing year to get because it is young enough to be in working condition but old enough to be cheaper. I have owned it for two years and she can still get up and go with a mojority of modern cars. Also, though many people are weary about the style, it really does grow on you. Overall a great vehicle, really."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

a really superb car!

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives extremely well, affordable sports car"

Cons: "RWD, so it hates the snow/ice"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned my Mustang for 3 years and have never regretted my car choice. Yes, its not very fuel efficient, but this vehicle is so well built and reliable--I haven't had any problems whatsoever. For a fun and smooth ride, I'm willing to pay a little more for gas."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great car and great fun to drive.

By on Friday, December 2, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,320

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive - it's great to have all that power."

Cons: "cup holders are in the way of stick shift"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Getting this Mustang convertable brought back the joy of driving. I hate to see winter come as I only use this car in warm dry weather."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 194 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Mustang near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement