To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 470 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 94 | Next

Excellent Car

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,150

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Nothing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for nine days and I have drove this car everyday. My personal opinion is that this car is an excellent car. It gets very good fuel economy and it has very good handling. Although it is a Ford, I have to say, It has no issues. If you don't abuse the car, It is a very good and affordable vehicle."

Good power with the 3.5L. Handles and rides well.

By on Thursday, February 6, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "dependible, good handling, 3.5L V6 good power"

Cons: "Material quality issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Good power with the 3.5L. Handles and rides well. Sony sound system is great. Wheel alignment from the factory was terrible and dealer brush me off. Sun roof has issues closing after a piece of plastic broke. Parking brake froze up because a rubber boot on one end of the cable rotted and let water into the cable. This after only 34K miles."

Great driving car

By on Friday, December 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Bit slow on take off and initial acceleration"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very quiet, impressive power for 3.0 V6. Best stereo system I've ever had in stock vehicle."

Great Car and easiest purchase i ever made. Great.

By on Saturday, December 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price and inexpensive to drive"

Cons: "no out side temp guage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Good trunk space, have not had one mechanical problem with it. Good mileage. Good seating space and lots of trunk room. Plenty of power for hills and passing."

I love my Fusion Hybrid!

By on Wednesday, May 1, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very responsive, great gas mileage"

Cons: "Seats 4 comfortably but 5 is cramped"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many cars and this is by far my favorite! It's great looking, comfortable on long trips, and the gas mileage is around 38!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.