ZIP code
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.
Go

2012 Ford Fusion

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 473 Ratings for the 2010 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 95 | Next

Sick

By on Tuesday, December 6, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "madd dome"

Cons: "when theres bumps she chokes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car goes maddddddddddddd fast and i be wippin it all day long. coppin mad brains and going to my biddis house to pick up da stash"

Piece of junk

By on Friday, April 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Gets good gas mileage between 68-75mph"

Cons: "drive train is total junk - falling apart"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The drivetrain is junk. It vibrates at all speeds. It's not my tires. I had them replaced with brand new Michelin tires and then took it back had them re-balanced TWICE. The CV joints get sloppy at around 35k miles and Ford refuses to replace under warranty. The car shakes and vibrates at all speeds from 35mph up to 100+mph. I'm not a big guy. Normal/athletic weight and 5'9" tall. I can't sit straight up in the seat without hitting my head on the roof!! You have to recline the seat back and drive lying down to avoid smacking your head on the roof all the time. I've had nothing but problems with this vehicle and I can say, with all certainty, that I will NEVER buy another Ford product again."

Ok bought for realibality

By on Monday, August 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 325

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Interior improved still needs improvements"

Cons: "No entune. On SE model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Needs a more updated style. Interior better than previous years still needs work on materials. Entune should be standard on SE models like sync on fords."

Loved This Car!

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All of the above."

Cons: "Really, none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this car for 5 years and it has been a wonderful experience.I get great gas mileage, love the interior, and is super comfortable. I would recommend this car to anyone."

Very good

By on Thursday, September 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very good"

Cons: "Very good"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nice overall"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 95 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Ford Fusion near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement
Thanks for Supporting
Kelley Blue Book.
We deliver up-to-date car values, expert reviews and unbiased reporting at no
cost to you. To do this, we display ads from only trusted automotive partners.

To continue on our site, simply turn off your ad blocker and refresh the page.